Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enzer & Associates, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Providence, RI 02905 United States

120 Dudley St Suite 104, Ste 104, Providence, RI 02905 United States

(401) 274-4464

https://www.doctorenzer.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Hospital Rd

(508) 696-7416
5.0
(200) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
4.9
(76) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369
About

Enzer & Associates is a cosmetic and oculofacial plastic surgery practice in Providence, Rhode Island. Dr. Yoash Enzer's focus is offering the most effective, modern, and safest procedures to his patients. The practice specializes in cosmetic injectables & fillers such as Botox, Kybella, and Juvederm as well as facial plastic surgery procedures such as eyelid surgery, brow lift, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5291
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous A. review for Enzer & Associates, PC
Anonymous A. on Healthgrades

3 days ago

05/25/2023, 05:18 AM
I was very pleased
Kristen M. review for Enzer & Associates, PC
Kristen M. on Healthgrades

3 days ago

05/25/2023, 04:46 AM
Dr Enzer is by far the most experienced and professional doctor I have come across. He's also kind, patient and understanding
Arlow S. review for Enzer & Associates, PC
Arlow S. on Healthgrades

4 days ago

05/24/2023, 04:40 AM
Informative and enlightening
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Margaret R. review for Enzer & Associates, PC
Margaret R. on Healthgrades

5 days ago

05/23/2023, 10:36 AM
I’ve been treated by Ashley Wright. She is very knowledgeable and explains both procedures and products in detail, providing not only valuable information but also a high level of trust and comfort for her clients. I have referred several clients to this office and would not consider going elsewhere.
Kelli-anne D. review for Enzer & Associates, PC
Kelli-anne D. on Healthgrades

5 days ago

05/23/2023, 04:12 AM
Ashley always take the time to listen and understand the outcome you want to have. She provides explicit explanation before starting any procedure. I never feel rushed and am always extremely pleased with the results!
Marsha S. review for Enzer & Associates, PC
Marsha S. on Healthgrades

9 days ago

05/19/2023, 07:12 AM
The Dr was kind, skilled and knowledgeable. I was very impressed and I'm bringing several of my friends to him
S T. review for Enzer & Associates, PC
S T. on Healthgrades

16 days ago

05/12/2023, 02:15 AM
Very easy to talk to and he is very sensitive to keeping pain at a minimum.
E. C. review for Enzer & Associates, PC
E. C. on Healthgrades

16 days ago

05/12/2023, 01:19 AM
Professional, concerned and friendly
Gabrielle U. review for Enzer & Associates, PC
Gabrielle U. on Healthgrades

16 days ago

05/12/2023, 01:18 AM
I was very pleased with Dr. Enzer and his staff. He was so friendly and listened to me and explained all my options for treatment. I look forward to having my procedures done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.