Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Envita Medical Center

Claimed
4.3
150 reviews
|Medical Centers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8759 East Bell Road, #G, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(602) 569-4144

https://www.envita.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2222 E Highland Ave #425

(480) 763-5950

1 person is looking at this business

About

For nearly two decades, Envita Medical Center has dedicated its work to providing our patients the absolute best treatment modalities and latest technology from around the world. Envita is considered one of the top integrative medical centers in the country with on average, 90% of Envita's patients travel from out of state and 10% from out of the country, all to receive Envita's specialized approach to care. Envita's powerful and targeted treatment solutions are made possible by bridging the best in advanced, natural based therapies and state-of-the-art conventional medicine.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
150 reviews
5107
  
46
  
35
  
24
  
118
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karli Vobornik on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 04:38 AM
Coming here was the first time someone in the medical field has actually cared about my health. My team advocated for me and I felt truly so loved by them in the process! So thankful for the help with my Lyme and excited to actually be able to live my life now!
Terry Nick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:57 AM
Great experience. Cured my wife’s Lyme disease. I would recommend to anyone
Peter j. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 09:20 AM
I am 63 years old, I was diagnosed of Parkinson's disease at the age of 57. I had severe calf pain, muscle pain, slurred speech, frequent falls, loss of balance, difficulty getting up from sitting position. I was placed on Sinemet 3 times daily, it helped me but not very much. My neurologist advised me to try natural treatments and introduced me to Istanbul Herbal Center Parkinson's Disease Herbal formula, I read alot of positive reviews from other patients who used the treatment and i immediately started on the treatment. I had great improvement and relief with this treatment, total decline of symptoms. Great improvement with speech, co-ordination, balance, muscle, mood etc, I gained back my life with this treatment and can never be thankful enough. Visit Istanbul Herbal Center official website:https: //instanbulherbalcenter. 000webhostapp. com My life is back!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jennifer Contessa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 03:12 AM
Envita has the best staff, best Dr's and best treatments. If you have Lyme or Cancer this could be your answer!
Rebecca Churchill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:38 AM
My Daughter is being treated there for Lyme Disease. They are the best informed Doctors we have found using treatment plans for each patient. The Nursing Staff are up & above any we have been seen with the added plus of Patient Coordinators & Administration Staff. I would recommended any one looking for Lyme or Cancer Treatment to look for Treatment there 👍
Mary Seneker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:53 AM
Envita Medical Center treats each individual using genetics. The staff is so caring and professional.
Elsy Mecklembourg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 03:11 AM
Their optimistic legacy in providing the best care to cancer patients.
Teressa Evetts on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 10:09 AM
Cheryl Knable on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 11:06 AM
This is a great place for late stage cancer. patients to go. When everyone else tells you there is nothing more they can do. Envita comes up with a treatment plan and fights for you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.