Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Envision Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Roofing|Prosper, TX 75078 United States

301 S Coleman St Suite 20, Suite 100, Prosper, TX 75078 United States

(469) 237-3799

https://envision-roofing.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2629 Charolais Way

(817) 704-3409
5.0
(311) · Contractors

1240 Texas St

(972) 782-5489
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1201 E 15th St UNIT 104

(888) 821-1910
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2727 FM 36

(903) 456-7404
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1308 Teasley Ln #124

(940) 328-1971
5.0
(3) · Contractors

616 Averett Rd

(817) 478-6012
About

Envision Roofing was born out of a vision to change the roofing industry for the better. We were inspired to use our 30 years of experience in the roofing industry to create an improved process every step of the way for customers. Our goal at Envision Roofing is to protect you with our experience. We are always focused on customer service, honesty and a way we can exceed our customer's expectations by always putting our customers and business relationships first with the highest standards of ethics and professionalism.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie Wilson Sturm review for Envision Roofing
Jamie Wilson Sturm on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 04:13 AM
Mike came out the day I called. He provided a thorough inspection and was knowledgeable about what we needed. He was extremely fare in his price to fix our roof. I will definitely use Envision Roofing and Mike Fellman again.
Emily D. review for Envision Roofing
Emily D. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 01:54 AM
My experience working with Mike Fellman was great. He was professional, honest, patient, helped me with my insurance claim issue ( which, unfortunately, did not go in my favor), also, he provided me with product information, warranties ,and pricing that helped me make my decision to use his services for my roof replacement. His company was the 4th roofing company I met with for a quote for my project.His crew did an excellent job..the roof was completed on a timely basis and did great clean up. My roof looks great! I would recommend his services highly.Plus, he is local to my area and is knowledgeable of the weather patterns in my city. He now is the only roofer I will use for any roofing needs or any foreseeable roof replacement. Your home can be trusted in his hands!
Linda Baker review for Envision Roofing
Linda Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 04:27 AM
We recently had Envision Roofing come out to do an extensive review of our commercial roof and they were beyond thorough and extremely professional. They provided detailed pictures and explanations beyond any other roofing company and also found several of the problems we have been having from severe leaking. Another company put a roof on two years ago and it was so poorly done that it has been failing and they found all the issues. I cannot recommend them enough. So pleased!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Justin Young review for Envision Roofing
Justin Young on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 04:13 AM
Ive been an insurance agent for 8 years and worked with many roofers and have never seen someone as thorough and professional as Mike Fellman at Envision Roofing. All of my policyholders receive a detailed estimate with photos whether a claim is needed or not. I highly recommend you call Envision Roofing for your roofing needs. With DFW saturated with roofers you need someone you can trust
Pura F. review for Envision Roofing
Pura F. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 22:52 PM
Mike s knowledge and attention to detail were unparalleled. I strongly recommend his company for your roofing needs.
Fritz P. review for Envision Roofing
Fritz P. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:13 AM
When we had Mike from Envision Roofing look at our roof, his knowledge of all the shingle warranties was unparalleled. He explained how certain shingles will not carry the same wind warranty as others. His knowledge was very helpful in making a decision!
Katie J. review for Envision Roofing
Katie J. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 20:57 PM
We are not from Texas and are not used to Texas storms. Mike came over and educated my husband on what to look for on the roof while he inspected the roof. I'm so happy to have someone we can trust and not take advantage of our lack of knowledge on rooking. He also found our missing frisbee, so he's a forever hero to our 3 boys! Thanks Mike
Ali M. review for Envision Roofing
Ali M. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:53 AM
Accurate detection of the problem Trustable Professional Honest Cost effective and reasonable Reliable Evidenced based results
Dawn A. review for Envision Roofing
Dawn A. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 18:44 PM
Great company,hard to find good contractors that are trust worthy,very knowledgeable..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.