Logo White
Watch Demo

Envision Graphics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Graphic Design|Doral, FL 33122

7335 NW 35th St, Doral, FL 33122

(305) 470-0083

https://www.egprint.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Graphic Design

451 NW 16th St

(561) 347-9098
5.0
(21) · Business Services

1121 S Military Trail #236

(954) 428-8871
5.0
(11) · Graphic Design

18331 NW 7th Ave

(954) 281-9376

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

1342 W McNab Rd

(954) 532-3506
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3140 W 84th St

(305) 817-4242
5.0
(15) · Business Services

690 Lincoln Rd

(305) 672-3293
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sophia R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/04/2012, 07:43 AM
I recently ordered some brochures for my business from Envision Graphics, and I was very happy with the final product. I've used them several other times before, and I have no complaints! They're reliable, and offer good prices and good customer service. I definitely recommend them.
Bryan D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/17/2012, 06:02 AM
The service and details to quality provided by EGPRINT are the finest in there Industry. I highly recommend there Services for all your Printing needs. I've used these guys for over 5 years, and haven't had an issue they couldn't fix.
FA Graphics on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/16/2010, 01:30 AM
Poor Quality and Customer Service – Use this company at your own risk!!! These people are not trustworthy. If they make a mistake, it is your problem. They don't return calls or emails. I sent a business card order which was printed incorrectly. I have been one week trying to get it resolved. The person in charge tried to bluff his way through but contradicted himself twice. When I told him that I would dispute the charge with the credit card company, I was told to what I needed to do. You get what you pay for and they are cheap!!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Crazy Native on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/26/2010, 03:03 AM
Use these guys with a lot of Caution. – My biggest complaint about these guys is their customer service. When they make mistakes they leave you hanging. They really don't care about your repeat business and won't do anything to make their mistakes right. I currently have an order with them that should have been here days ago. I need the product tomorrow and instead of offering me expedited shipping to make sure my client is happy - they said and I quote "sorry' there is nothing we can do" when in fact over night would do just fine. I would have product and my client would have product for their event. Instead I am about to lose a client and thier repeat business, all because I used the wrong printer. YES - these guys are "dirt cheap" which is why their customer service sucks. My clients business is important to me, which is why If my order isn't here tomorrow, I WILL NEVER USE THEM AGAIN. What good is a low price if you lose your client because your vendor is no good. Graphics Professionals BEWARE. EG Print is Not Reliable.
Adobe on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/31/2010, 02:57 AM
Florida's Lowest Quality Printing Company – I ordered 5k business cards full color both sided a 14pt but when I received them the papers are really thin that you can crease them easily. Sometimes the Ink quality is not the same for all the cards, some are darker than others. make me look bad infront of my client. Egprint, it's the last time I do business with a crooked company. You want the best trade printing company try inkolor.n­et you'll never be disapointed and their prices are unbeatable and No i do not work for them I just did business with them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.