Logo White
Watch Demo

Envision Graphics

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Business Services|Miami, FL 33122

7335 NW 35th St, Miami, FL 33122

(305) 470-0083

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Intersection Online Inc
5.0
(10) · Business Services

1121 S Military Trail #236

(954) 428-8871
Classic Printing
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3140 W 84th St

(305) 817-4242
Ritty in the City
5.0
(7) · Business Services

2801 NW 60th Ave

(954) 749-4308
Digital Crayon Graphic Design
5.0
(1) · Business Services

200 W Camino Real

(561) 283-1395
Jacober & Associates
5.0
(14) · Business Services

690 Lincoln Rd

(305) 672-3293
Create One For Me
5.0
(1) · Business Services

4416 NW 99th Ave

(954) 746-5199

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sophia R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/04/2012, 07:43 AM
I recently ordered some brochures for my business from Envision Graphics, and I was very happy with the final product. I've used them several other times before, and I have no complaints! They're reliable, and offer good prices and good customer service. I definitely recommend them.
Bryan D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/17/2012, 06:02 AM
The service and details to quality provided by EGPRINT are the finest in there Industry. I highly recommend there Services for all your Printing needs. I've used these guys for over 5 years, and haven't had an issue they couldn't fix.
FA Graphics on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/16/2010, 01:30 AM
Poor Quality and Customer Service – Use this company at your own risk!!!
These people are not trustworthy. If they make a mistake, it is your problem. They don't return calls or emails.
I sent a business card order which was printed incorrectly. I have been one week trying to get it resolved. The person in charge tried to bluff his way through but contradicted himself twice. When I told him that I would dispute the charge with the credit card company, I was told to what I needed to do.
You get what you pay for and they are cheap!!!!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Crazy Native on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/26/2010, 03:03 AM
Use these guys with a lot of Caution. – My biggest complaint about these guys is their customer service. When they make mistakes they leave you hanging. They really don't care about your repeat business and won't do anything to make their mistakes right. I currently have an order with them that should have been here days ago. I need the product tomorrow and instead of offering me expedited shipping to make sure my client is happy - they said and I quote "sorry' there is nothing we can do" when in fact over night would do just fine. I would have product and my client would have product for their event. Instead I am about to lose a client and thier repeat business, all because I used the wrong...  more>>
Adobe on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/31/2010, 02:57 AM
Florida's Lowest Quality Printing Company – I ordered 5k business cards full color both sided a 14pt
but when I received them the papers are really thin that you can crease them easily. Sometimes the Ink quality is not the same for all the cards, some are darker than others.
make me look bad infront of my client. Egprint, it's the last time I do business with a crooked company.
You want the best trade printing company
try inkolor.n­et you'll never be disapointed and their prices are unbeatable and No i do not work for them I just did business with them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.