Logo White
Watch Demo

Enviro-pest Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Home Services|Waterloo, Iowa 50701

2109 Falls Ave, Waterloo, Iowa 50701

(319) 232-2915

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Champion Pest Control
5.0
(8) · Home Services

900 Worden Rd

(440) 944-3300

3 people are looking at this business

Nelson Weed & Pest Control
5.0
(8) · Home Services

25825 N 101st Ave

(623) 825-0611

3 people are looking at this business

Grand Oaks Termite Control
5.0
(4) · Home Services

110 S Worthy Dr

(626) 538-4156

1 person is looking at this business

Pro-tec Pest Control Services
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1924 Calumet Dr

(920) 452-3598
A Front Line Pest Control Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services

796 Sunset Glen Dr

(408) 972-2844
Trustys Pest Control
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1324 SW Wellington Ave

(772) 204-4901

1 person is looking at this business

About

Enviro-Pest Solutions L.L.C. Provides Bed Bug Extermination, Chemical Treatments For Bed Bugs, General Pest Control, Termite Control, Rodent Control, And Ant Control To The Waterloo, IA Area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
La Shondra on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 17:23 PM
very professional great at the job no matter how big or small.. most definitely would recommend
Flora Langel Naanad DeKock on Facebook

7 months ago

04/01/2019, 17:19 PM
Thanks to their educating and teaching me the RIGHT product to keep in my home, an infant stray kitten we found lived AND my home is flea free.
Found at only 1 week old, she was covered in fleas last September. Without a momma and her milk, her chances were slim. But with direct application of the DE and keeping her kennel surrounded by it, not only was this precious kitten not sucked bloodless to the point of anemia by the fleas, but her surrogate mom, a rescued puppy in my home had a total of 2 fleas throughout the first days of her routine of daily cleaning and care of the kitten.
They saved Lotus' life, literally! I can't thank them enough for improving my life with this education and se
...  more>>
Michele Palmersheim Knaack on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 03:56 AM
They always do an outstanding job and stand by what the do.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Julie Woodward on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 03:05 AM
So I highly recommend Enviro-pest for all your pest problems! My mom & I appreciate their fast,courteous service& I appreciate the fact they are safe to use even w/pets & children! Thank you for being a great business to work with!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Mike Niedert on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 05:10 AM
always great service, always great people. RESULTS
Mel Berends on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:33 AM
Very great company!!! Very efficient and understanding.
Danny Mulligan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:41 AM
Faith Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 02:47 AM
Enviro-Pest Solutions does an amazing job at pest control at our family farm! We love the fact that the products used outside and inside are environmentally friendly. To top it all off the staff is wonderful and take pride in doing good work!!!! I would definitely suggest this company to other businesses owners, family and friends!
Faith
Miller Time Farms Inc.
Carol Stuber Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 02:03 AM
The crew at Enviro Pest are the best in the area. Fast, friendly, and they stand behind their work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.