Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Envious Auto Body and Paint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
48 reviews
|Body Shops|Chesapeake, VA 23324

500 Freeman Ave, Chesapeake, VA 23324

(757) 339-8299

https://www.godaddy.com/online-marketing/locu

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service body and paint shop located in Chesapeake. Whether it's a Classic or Antique Automotive restoration, Insurance claim repair, or an upgrade on your old or new, stock to fully modified car. We can do it all!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
48 reviews
543
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Hurst review for Envious Auto Body and Paint
Virginia Hurst on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 14:13 PM
The communication and service from everyone was outstanding. I was kept informed and updated with every detail of the status of the progress of the car.I was updated with pictures from beginning to end. CUSTOMER SERVICE AND OPEN COMMUNICATION IS 100 PERCENT. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ENVIOUS AUTO FOR YOUR AUTO NEEDS.
Business Response:

Thank you 😊

Scott Anderson review for Envious Auto Body and Paint
Scott Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 05:46 AM
Shea and Rick did an awesome custom paint job and install on my new hood. Most of the shops I contacted wouldn't go near the satin black.
Aldred Niño Yap review for Envious Auto Body and Paint
Aldred Niño Yap on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Madison Mayes review for Envious Auto Body and Paint
Madison Mayes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:03 AM
Shea and Rick went above and beyond for my front bumper on my Yaris , will definitely come back !
Debby Dunn-Carr review for Envious Auto Body and Paint
Debby Dunn-Carr on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:31 AM
They took great care of my VW Bug and the purple paint job is beautiful.
Lynnda Thompson review for Envious Auto Body and Paint
Lynnda Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 13:51 PM
These guys do an amazing job! I've known them for years before they started this shop. If your looking for quality work and NO shady shortcuts, this is where you need to go!
Shaun Talley review for Envious Auto Body and Paint
Shaun Talley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 10:33 AM
Arthur Coppage review for Envious Auto Body and Paint
Arthur Coppage on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 06:11 AM
the den my 87 Corvette candy apple red metal flake did a beautiful job awesome
Kenny Riffle review for Envious Auto Body and Paint
Kenny Riffle on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:00 AM
Professional work, great turnaround time...when all was said and done i think both parties were very happy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.