Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enumclaw Vision Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Optometrists|Enumclaw, WA 98022 United States

2823 Griffin Ave, Enumclaw, WA 98022 United States

(360) 825-1614

http://www.visionsource-drseaburg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

24020 132nd Ave SE B

(253) 631-4515
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1221 Madison St Suite #1420

(206) 386-2516
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

136 102nd Ave SE suite 102b

(425) 454-1772
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

5409 S Tacoma Way

(253) 472-3397
4.9
(534) · Healthcare

14610 Main St NE Ste 101

(425) 788-2990
4.9
(1092) · Optometrists

7001 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 527-2987
About

At the Enumclaw Vision Clinic, you will find eye care professionals who genuinely care about your health. We are dedicated to providing exceptional personal service to everyone who walks through our door. Contact us today for more information or to set an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
91 reviews
580
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Catrina Mozingo review for Enumclaw Vision Clinic
Catrina Mozingo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 10:36 AM
Have been seeing Dr. Seaburg since I was a child. He made my glaucoma controllable. I love him amd his whole staff. They all are amazing. Wont see anyone else.
Travis Kenney review for Enumclaw Vision Clinic
Travis Kenney on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 05:10 AM
Everyone was extremely nice and friendly. Smooth visit. Even gave a sucker to my daughter. High recommend.
Allison Burdette review for Enumclaw Vision Clinic
Allison Burdette on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 12:05 PM
The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. They are patient while I am picking out my frames as well, which is great because I hate feeling rushed. Dr. Seaburg is really awesome, and makes me feel like family when I come even just once or twice a year.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anne Gannom review for Enumclaw Vision Clinic
Anne Gannom on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 15:48 PM
Love Dr. Seaburg and his office! Was blessed by the very first appointment on and know that all my vision needs will be taken care of without any concerns!
Dan Morrill review for Enumclaw Vision Clinic
Dan Morrill on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2019, 14:49 PM
Great people nice service and has a sense of humor. Very good eye doctor
Stephanie Leeper review for Enumclaw Vision Clinic
Stephanie Leeper on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:10 AM
We love Dr. Seaburg and his amazing staff! Every time we are in the office we are greeted with warm smiles and genuinely wonderful caring people. My son Jack and I had appointments yesterday and Dr. Seaburg was so attentive and fun with his witty sense of humor and great energy. We wouldn't imagine going to another clinic. We're grateful to have Enumclaw Vision Clinic in our quaint city. :)
Jaime Doty review for Enumclaw Vision Clinic
Jaime Doty on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:54 AM
John Simons review for Enumclaw Vision Clinic
John Simons on Facebook

9 years ago

01/26/2014, 00:37 AM
Respond to negative reviews
RR from Enumclaw, WA review for Enumclaw Vision Clinic
RR from Enumclaw, WA on Superpages

14 years ago

10/07/2008, 08:38 AM
na
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.