Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Enumclaw Vision Clinic

4.8
Get directions

About this business

At the Enumclaw Vision Clinic, you will find eye care professionals who genuinely care about your health. We are dedicated to providing exceptional personal service to everyone who walks through our door. Contact us today for more information or to set an appointment! 

Location details

2823 Griffin Ave, Enumclaw, WA, 98022, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8138 reviews
5
122
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
5
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Catrina Mozingo's profile image
Catrina Mozingo 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Have been seeing Dr. Seaburg since I was a child. He made my glaucoma controllable. I love him amd his whole staff. They all are amazing. Wont see anyone else. 

Travis Kenney's profile image
Travis Kenney 
4 years ago

Everyone was extremely nice and friendly. Smooth visit. Even gave a sucker to my daughter. High recommend. 

Allison Burdette's profile image
Allison Burdette 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. They are patient while I am picking out my frames as well, which is great because I hate feeling rushed. Dr. Seaburg is really awesome, and makes me feel like family when I come even just once or twice a year. 

Anne Gannom's profile image
Anne Gannom 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Love Dr. Seaburg and his office! Was blessed by the very first appointment on and know that all my vision needs will be taken care of without any concerns! 

Dan Morrill's profile image
Dan Morrill 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great people nice service and has a sense of humor. Very good eye doctor 

Stephanie Leeper's profile image
Stephanie Leeper 
5 years ago

We love Dr. Seaburg and his amazing staff! Every time we are in the office we are greeted with warm smiles and genuinely wonderful caring people. My son Jack and I had appointments yesterday and Dr. Seaburg was so attentive and fun with his witty sense of humor and great energy. We wouldn't imagine going to another clinic. We're grateful to have Enumclaw Vision Clinic in our quaint city. :) 

Jaime Doty's profile image
Jaime Doty 
5 years ago
John Simons's profile image
John Simons 
10 years ago
RR from Enumclaw, WA's profile image
RR from Enumclaw, WA 
15 years ago

na 

Frequently asked questions about Enumclaw Vision Clinic

How is Enumclaw Vision Clinic rated?

Enumclaw Vision Clinic has a 4.8 star rating with 138 reviews. 

When is Enumclaw Vision Clinic open?

Enumclaw Vision Clinic is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.