Logo White
Watch Demo

Enthalpy Ac 713 Fix-my-ac

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77081

6025 Edgemoor Dr, Ste d, Houston, TX 77081

(713) 349-6922

https://713fixmyac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9260 Bryant St

(713) 946-1413

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Plumbing

6419 Skyline Dr #10

(281) 758-8054

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

410 Rolling Hills Dr W

(936) 718-5566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

10465 Veterans Memorial Dr

(800) 806-6715
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002

4 people are looking at this business

About

(713) FIX-MY-AC Enthalpy specializes in Air Conditioning, Heating, Electrical, and Plumbing Services. With over 30 years of experience in the greater Houston area Enthalpy stands as one of the most experienced and recognized home service company's in town. With an A+ rating from the BBB (Better Business Bural) you can trust that honesty and grand work ethics to our customers is our priority.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Srmiento on Facebook

19 days ago

05/06/2020, 03:31 AM
This company is truly honest, trustworthy, and reliable. I truly recommend them for any AC problems.
J.A. Ochoa on Facebook

2 months ago

03/21/2020, 01:46 AM
Highly recommend Enthalphy!!! They’re absolutely professional, show up on time and always respond to our AC needs. Like finding a good doctor, we’re very happy to have found Enthalphy 713 FIX-MY-AC!!!! 🥶🥶🥶
Marcos Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2013, 12:36 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ginnia Araujo Glez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2013, 17:00 PM
Joseph Cantu on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2013, 18:56 PM
lucyoneal on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/16/2012, 03:20 AM
I called the company for a second opinion since the first company said our compressor was out.. low and behold lucky me it was just a part called a capecitor and some loose wires. the other company wanted to charge us over $5300!!! We live in a nice place in Rice Village and this happens a lot. People think we have a lot of disposable money so they overcharge or bend the truth about what's really wrong with our home. My husband and I plan on having our heating units serviced by the fixmyac company before the winter season.
arnoldgraves on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/04/2011, 18:20 PM
Had a good experience with this company I saw their truck parked outside my neighbors house and i decided to call their number to get an est on my coils and found they were way more affordable than the bigger companies. Now I have a 15 seer unit and a trane whole house air cleaner.
angiedelgado on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/13/2011, 11:19 AM
I dialed the 713 fixmyac on thursday eve and Friday morning my new a/c was being installed I was annoyed that they didnt finish the same day but who can blame them it was 130+ degrees in the attic! Over all they were the best deal in town! I went for the trane 15seer because I plan to sell my home next year.
katenover on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/08/2011, 03:50 AM
These are the guy’s I’m going to stick with. I always forget who checks our systems out every year but no has shown more respect to our home in years. Spencer was very clean and extremely polite.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.