Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enthalpy Ac 713 Fix-my-ac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Houston, TX 77081

6025 Edgemoor Dr, Ste d, Houston, TX 77081

(713) 349-6922

https://713fixmyac.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

817 E Canino Rd

(281) 999-5895
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9310 Reid Lake Dr

(713) 466-9888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

11320 Charles Rd

(713) 849-4400

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

3 people are looking at this business

About

(713) FIX-MY-AC Enthalpy specializes in Air Conditioning, Heating, Electrical, and Plumbing Services. With over 30 years of experience in the greater Houston area Enthalpy stands as one of the most experienced and recognized home service company's in town. With an A+ rating from the BBB (Better Business Bural) you can trust that honesty and grand work ethics to our customers is our priority.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Vela on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 22:06 PM
Thanks to Enthalpy for being professional and making dealing with my insurance so easy! Fast to give us a diagnostic and to replace our AC unit and ducts. 🙌🏻
Alyssa Srmiento on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 03:31 AM
This company is truly honest, trustworthy, and reliable. I truly recommend them for any AC problems.
J.A. Ochoa on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 01:46 AM
Highly recommend Enthalphy!!! They’re absolutely professional, show up on time and always respond to our AC needs. Like finding a good doctor, we’re very happy to have found Enthalphy 713 FIX-MY-AC!!!! 🥶🥶🥶
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Marcos Gonzalez on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 12:36 PM
Ginnia Araujo Glez on Facebook

8 years ago

10/22/2013, 17:00 PM
Joseph Cantu on Facebook

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 18:56 PM
lucyoneal on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/16/2012, 03:20 AM
I called the company for a second opinion since the first company said our compressor was out.. low and behold lucky me it was just a part called a capecitor and some loose wires. the other company wanted to charge us over $5300!!! We live in a nice place in Rice Village and this happens a lot. People think we have a lot of disposable money so they overcharge or bend the truth about what's really wrong with our home. My husband and I plan on having our heating units serviced by the fixmyac company before the winter season.
arnoldgraves on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/04/2011, 18:20 PM
Had a good experience with this company I saw their truck parked outside my neighbors house and i decided to call their number to get an est on my coils and found they were way more affordable than the bigger companies. Now I have a 15 seer unit and a trane whole house air cleaner.
angiedelgado on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/13/2011, 11:19 AM
I dialed the 713 fixmyac on thursday eve and Friday morning my new a/c was being installed I was annoyed that they didnt finish the same day but who can blame them it was 130+ degrees in the attic! Over all they were the best deal in town! I went for the trane 15seer because I plan to sell my home next year.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.