Logo White
Watch Demo

Enthalpy Ac 713 Fix-my-ac

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77081

6025 Edgemoor Dr, Ste d, Houston, TX 77081

(713) 349-6922

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

(713) FIX-MY-AC Enthalpy specializes in Air Conditioning, Heating, Electrical, and Plumbing Services. With over 30 years of experience in the greater Houston area Enthalpy stands as one of the most experienced and recognized home service company's in town. With an A+ rating from the BBB (Better Business Bural) you can trust that honesty and grand work ethics to our customers is our priority.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcos Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2013, 12:36 PM
Ginnia Araujo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2013, 01:38 AM
Joseph Cantu on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2013, 18:56 PM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
lucyoneal on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/16/2012, 03:20 AM
I called the company for a second opinion since the first company said our compressor was out.. low and behold lucky me it was just a part called a capecitor and some loose wires. the other company wanted to charge us over $5300!!! We live in a nice place in Rice Village and this happens a lot. People think we have a lot of disposable money so they overcharge or bend the truth about what's really wrong with our home. My husband and I plan on having our heating units serviced by the fixmyac company before the winter season.
arnoldgraves on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/04/2011, 18:20 PM
Had a good experience with this company I saw their truck parked outside my neighbors house and i decided to call their number to get an est on my coils and found they were way more affordable than the bigger companies. Now I have a 15 seer unit and a trane whole house air cleaner.
angiedelgado on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/13/2011, 11:19 AM
I dialed the 713 fixmyac on thursday eve and Friday morning my new a/c was being installed I was annoyed that they didnt finish the same day but who can blame them it was 130+ degrees in the attic! Over all they were the best deal in town! I went for the trane 15seer because I plan to sell my home next year.
katenover on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/08/2011, 03:50 AM
These are the guy’s I’m going to stick with. I always forget who checks our systems out every year but no has shown more respect to our home in years. Spencer was very clean and extremely polite.
ryanhall62 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/28/2011, 11:58 AM
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
Never have I ever had a good air conditioning company experience until I dialed 713 FIXMYAC. My compressor is back to life and my home is cool again. It feels great to feel the cold air come out of my bedroom air vents agian. I give this company 5 stars for there long hour they put into my system to make it come back to life and the great service from all the employs.
bonniegray on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/15/2011, 15:07 PM
Outstanding service! After getting a couple of bids to replace the air conditioning unit in our pool house Enthalpy air conditioning made us an offer we couldn't refuse! God bless this hard working staff for working non stop on such a hot day in our attic. They were very tidy and very professional with us. Keep up the good work guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.