Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enterprise Car Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
293 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

1723 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 425-5560

https://www.enterprisecarsales.com/location/5076/enterprise_car_sales_scottsdale/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278
About

Enterprise Car Sales takes the stress out of buying a used car. Search nationwide inventory of over 7,000 cars, trucks and SUVs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
293 reviews
5255
  
419
  
310
  
25
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Hernandez review for Enterprise Car Sales
Dee Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:02 AM
The greatest people, (Yosiah/Mike), service and communication was excellent. I told them what we wanted and I got more than I could even imagine. They were very curtious and understanding, willing to work with me and my crappy car as a trade in. The deal and servece my wife and I got superceded ALL of our expectations. You must check them out, I gaurantee you will buy from here because no where else can come close to their excellency!!!!! And shout out and special thanks to the man behind the scene-pete-ricardo powell😀
Danielle Punkin Hill review for Enterprise Car Sales
Danielle Punkin Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:29 AM
The service was awesome! Yosiah and Yoli customer service was on point! I went in interested in particular vehicles already in mind but Yosiah listen to my needs and showed me what was not only in my price range but just as great as the other cars! I recommend anybody to Enterprise!
Nori Buchanan review for Enterprise Car Sales
Nori Buchanan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:28 AM
I’m uber elated about my experience at Enterprise this evening. The process was nothing short of amazing. Yosiah was thorough, educating, and patient with me (even though I gave him a hard time by telling him I didn’t want to be there all night.. “let’s get this done”). He also made himself available last minute, my appointment was for tomorrow! Thank you Yosiah and Dave for making car buying easy and less stressful. I love my new SUV!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jeanne Conde review for Enterprise Car Sales
Jeanne Conde on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:18 AM
I would have to say I give this service a five star rating. From the initial referral from the rental agent Devin King referring me to Car Sales Yosiah Willis. It is such a pleasant environment and everyone is so polite and attentive. I felt at ease knowing David Munsell in finance was working a great deal for me. I have since referred two friends to call them and look in to purchasing there. Great job Scottsdale enterprise car sales!!!!!
Daniel Andrewson review for Enterprise Car Sales
Daniel Andrewson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:30 AM
I just purchased a 2015 Ford Focus and was assisted by Yosiah and Pete. Excellent service and very friendly staff who are there to help you through every step of the purchasing process. I would absolutely recommend this for anyone looking for a no hassle car buying experience and a great deal on a certified used car.
Jenn McKenzie review for Enterprise Car Sales
Jenn McKenzie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:31 AM
It’s been a couple of weeks since I left this place with my very own Jeep Compass. I’m so grateful for all of their help. I told them my situation and thought I’d be happy with a little economy car. They took my information and were actually able to get me a better deal for a better ride. Thank you Enterprise!
Judy Holgate review for Enterprise Car Sales
Judy Holgate on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:06 AM
Thanks Dianna for finding the perfect car.Couldn’t be happier with our purchase and our experience.
Andrew Hawkes review for Enterprise Car Sales
Andrew Hawkes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:26 AM
We just bought a minivan and Marvin was awesome and a big help. He listened to what we wanted and took us out to the lot and the first van had everything on our list. We were in and out!
Alicia Montoya review for Enterprise Car Sales
Alicia Montoya on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:07 AM
Marvin and Jesus were amazing helping us buy a car!! Super quick and easy!!! Thank you guys!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.