Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eno River Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Orthodontists|Durham, NC 27704

3925 N Duke St #121, # 121, Durham, NC 27704

(919) 471-1036

https://enoriverorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911
5.0
(140) · Orthodontists

6406 McCrimmon Pkwy STE 240

(919) 380-9922

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Orthodontists

912 College Street

(919) 690-8100
5.0
(286) · Orthodontists

7700 Falls Of Neuse Road Suite 190

(919) 676-0541
5.0
(200) · Orthodontists

3803 Computer Dr #100

(919) 781-7330
5.0
(243) · Orthodontists

7780 Brier Creek Parkway

(919) 957-9400
About

At Eno River Orthodontics we promise to create a fun and inspiring atmosphere focused on integrity, accountability, loyalty, generosity, and simplicity.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Mcfarland Long review for Eno River Orthodontics
Tina Mcfarland Long on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 11:32 AM
My daughter Chloe and I love ERO! From the staff to Dr Hart, they are the most friendliest people ever. I would recommend ERO to anyone that wants the best customer service to the best treatment.. You guys ROCK!!
Stephanie Frost review for Eno River Orthodontics
Stephanie Frost on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 08:43 AM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Loving and knowledgeable!
Kimberly Carroll review for Eno River Orthodontics
Kimberly Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 11:56 AM
5 Star Eno River Orthopedics is the best. Everyone is soooo friendly and nice. They really love what they do and wants to make sure that people have a beautiful smile. These guys are awesome!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Christine Lyons Williams review for Eno River Orthodontics
Christine Lyons Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 13:15 PM
The Service you give. My grandson teeth looks great. The staff is wonderful , and Pleasant...I love the place and atmosphere so relaxing. on scale 1 to 10 , Emo River Orthodontics get a 10...Dr Hart and staff you're the greatest..
Mary Beth Eckman Knelson review for Eno River Orthodontics
Mary Beth Eckman Knelson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 10:40 AM
I am writing on behalf of a friend (who doesn't do Facebook) and is being treated by an orthodontist in Michigan, even though he lives in Durham. He had an appliance break on his braces right during the holidays. His orthodontist in Michigan sent a recommendation for him to see Dr. Hart who generously fit him in and saw him on New Years Eve. He was kind, pleasant and took care of his problem immediately. If he treats someone who is popping in for a one time visit so well, we can only imagine how terrific he is with all of his regular patients. Thank you so much Dr. Hart! Mike Dulude
Andrew Grillo review for Eno River Orthodontics
Andrew Grillo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 14:15 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Tyler Hart at Eno River Orthodontics! I am an orthodontist in Michigan and a patient of mine (who lives in Durham, but travels back to see family frequently in Michigan) had an orthodontic appliance break. Even though the patient or myself had no prior connection/relationship with Dr. Hart, he took the time out of his holiday (New Years Eve) to see my patient and take care of the issue right away! This speaks volumes to the type of person and patient-focused orthodontist that Dr. Hart is.
Amy Ruth Buchanan review for Eno River Orthodontics
Amy Ruth Buchanan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 14:38 PM
Thank you all for fitting us in and taking such good care of my daughter! #erowithjt
Amy Campbell review for Eno River Orthodontics
Amy Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 15:11 PM
weve had an outstanding experience with Dr Hart and ERO!
Kelly Donahue-Krise review for Eno River Orthodontics
Kelly Donahue-Krise on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 21:40 PM
Dr. Hart has been amazing and patient!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.