Logo White
Watch Demo

English Rose Tea Room

Own this business?
4.8
874 reviews
|Restaurants|Carefree, AZ 85377

201 Easy St Ste 103, Carefree, AZ 85377, Carefree, AZ 85377

(480) 488-4812

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

The Spicery
4.8
(305) · Restaurants

7141 N 59th Ave

(623) 937-6534

10 people are looking at this business

About

Observing the English tradition of Afternoon Tea is our trademark. We offer an extensive menu of authentic foods served with loose leaf teas. From a simple scone with Devonshire cream to the Duchess of Bedford's Formal Afternoon Tea, there is something for every discerning Tea Lover's palate. Whether you are looking for a Tea for two, baby shower, Red Hat Party, or a Birthday Celebration, a visit to the English Rose is truly an unforgettable experience. Join us to relax and indulge yourself in the utterly civilized pleasure of taking time for tea. From a full Afternoon Tea, to a simple light lunch, you can indulge in the utterly civilized pleasure of taking time for tea in the desert! The En

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
874 reviews
5643
  
475
  
318
  
26
  
110
  
122 reviews have no rating
  • 507 Reviews4.7Google
  • 364 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Odum McGregor on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 04:46 AM
excellent atmosphere, tasty food, good selection of teas and wares.
Margie White on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 01:01 AM
English Rose Tearoom is a delightful place to enjoy a relaxing, delicious meal. They offer many wonderful teas, teacups, spoons, books, etc. that may be purchased for gifts or to take home. The owner is from England and the tearoom makes you feel like you are having tea in England. She celebrates events happening in England or in the US that have to do with England. The latest is Downton Abbey. My husband and I always eat there when we are in town.
Helena Cutler on Facebook

3 months ago

09/16/2019, 07:34 AM
Wonderful staff, great tea menu and delicious foods.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Michael Farrar on Facebook

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 16:58 PM
The best...a unique treasure.
Linda Bernhard Boone on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 00:09 AM
Absolutely delightful! I had the scrumptious Formal Afternoon Tea with Lavender Earl Grey tea. I am returning next week for salad. This place was on my wish list while I'm on vacation from Texas! 💖
Make sure that you call for reservations, as it's quite popular!
GZ P Valencia on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 01:23 AM
Friendly staff and inviting atmosphere. We have been twice and will definitely be visiting again and again.
Linda Leannais on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:56 AM
My granddaughters and I had a fabulous time and such lovely memories thank you so much for an amazing experience.
Laura Jane on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 05:34 AM
What a lovely 70th birthday tea we had for my Aunt visiting from FL. We drove from Chandler and will do it again. Our servers were knowledgeable, made wonderful suggestions and were most attentive. The decor is Precious...something special in every square inch! Hostess/Owner was quite Glam but yet still rolled her sleeves up as part of the Team in the work. Most impressive!
Debbie Whitteridge on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 04:01 AM
Every time my daughter comes to visit we go here.Some of my friends go there with me too.Love it, brings the feeling of being back in England.A gem in the desert.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.