Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

English Dermatology Desert Ridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
428 reviews
|Dermatologists|Phoenix, AZ 85050

20950 North Tatum Boulevard, #350, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(480) 525-6812

https://www.englishdermatology.com/desert-ridge

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(269) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

2150 S Dobson Rd # 1

(480) 820-9774

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dermatology

6710 E Camelback Rd

(480) 946-7939
5.0
(231) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

12 people are looking at this business

About

English Dermatology is the largest dermatology focused group in the Valley and proudly maintains eight locations with 16 experienced, board-certified dermatologists and providers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
428 reviews
5389
  
418
  
33
  
24
  
114
  
  • 350 Reviews4.7Google
  • 77 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann F. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

06/17/2021, 04:34 AM
The office was spotless, everyone wore masks, all care was take to make it a safe exam. The hygienist was excellent and thorough. She also complimented and reassured as she worked. The Dentist took time to get acquainted with me and gave a thorough exam. Many of my friends go here, too.
Tom B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/28/2021, 01:05 AM
I had a good experience with Casey the dental hygienist and she did a great job and was very thorough. I also met Dr. Rawal and she did a final exam of my teeth. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable. It was nice to meet the new dental group and I believe they will be very successful. Sincerely, Tom
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review regarding your experience at Desert Ridge Smiles!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/27/2021, 03:39 AM
I’ve been coming here for awhile. Office is Clean & Sanitized. Going to the dentist gives me anxiety. KC is a sweetheart & she made me feel at ease with her kindness & patience. She explained everything she was doing, which made me feel comfortable. Overall great experience.
Business Response:

It is our goal to make sure all of our patients have the best experience possible in our practice! Thank you so much for your kind words!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Denise B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/13/2021, 02:37 AM
I just changed my dentist after more than a decade with where I was at. Change is hard this change was good. Loved the attentiveness of this dentist and complete evaluation of my teeth, making sure I was comfortable and helpful tips to keep optimum dental health. Felt comfortable and fully taken care of by the hygienist. I will recommend my adult kids to change as well as I know they will be taken care of here.
Business Response:

We are so happy you are happy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/12/2021, 03:00 AM
It was very good to meet Dr. Rawal and her staff. Good checkup I was very impressed w/ the hygenist, KC! She was very professional and really nice. She made me feel very comfortable and kept me informed while she did her work! I like the facilities!
Business Response:

We are so happy you are impressed with our office! Thank you so much for the 5 Star review!

Stephen B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/06/2021, 13:18 PM
KC was super informative. She also worked efficiently but gentle and smooth at the same time! I usually hate going to see the dentist, but today felt different. I actually enjoyed myself. plus my teeth felt nice too. Thanks 😊
Melinda B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/01/2021, 08:55 AM
IT WAS GREAT
Jennifer H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/29/2021, 12:34 PM
Dr. Rawal’s staff was warm and welcoming. There was pleasant conversation going on around the office. Everyone seemed to be comfortable with each other and themselves. Dr. Rawal greeted me with a refreshing smile in her eyes behind her mask. She asked what she might do to help me. Then, she listened and gave it some thought. She then went into a great explanation of my options with pictures and computer images. She asked me questions and responded with interest and concern. Dr. Rawal spent time with me on a professional and personal basis. We came to decision together and proceeded forward. I feel Dr. Rawal will be my dentist for the rest of my life. I just love her. She treated me like I was her own grandmother and she cared about my feelings and concerns. Dr. Rawal is our hope for a future of compassion, professionalism, and human dignity for all. I will tell everyone I know who needs a dentist to contact Dr. Rawal and find success. A very happy patient and senior citizen, Jennifer Jill Hill, Phoenix resident.
Ayn M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/23/2021, 15:17 PM
Due to COVID-19 , after waiting years to have my teeth examined, I made an appointment to Desert Ridge Smiles (Radhika Rawalpindi DDS). My first impression was the the inviting atmosphere 2nd a a competent and friendly receptionist. K C the dental hygienist walked me in for a great cleaning, no pain and very thorough, she made everything very comfortable for me. Would definitely return for my six month followup. Last, meeting Dr Rawal completed my appointment. She actually did a complimentary service to my front teeth which had become chipped due to aging. I give Desert Ridge Smiles ********* A delightful experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.