Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

English Dermatology Desert Ridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
371 reviews
|Dermatologists|Phoenix, AZ 85050

20950 North Tatum Boulevard, #350, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(480) 525-6812

https://www.englishdermatology.com/desert-ridge

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333
5.0
(267) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

6710 E Camelback Rd

(480) 946-7939
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

2150 S Dobson Rd # 1

(480) 820-9774
5.0
(222) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
About

English Dermatology is the largest dermatology focused group in the Valley and proudly maintains eight locations with 16 experienced, board-certified dermatologists and providers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
371 reviews
5337
  
415
  
33
  
24
  
112
  
  • 307 Reviews4.7Google
  • 63 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/18/2020, 11:44 AM
The Dental Hygienist is excellent in every way.
Ivan Z. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/15/2020, 09:35 AM
Elizabeth Fleming is the best Dentist I have ever had.work is super and very honest extremely knowledgeable Staff is knowledgeable at there positions I feel like I am not being taken advantage of
James H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/16/2020, 12:49 PM
I appreciate the time and effort Dana took to clean my teeth so thoroughly.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jane P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/02/2020, 20:21 PM
I have been going to see Dr Elizabeth for 5 or 6 years now. I absolutely adore her and her staff. Everyone is so friendly and they are all excellent at their jobs. I am so happy I found them. They take the time to make sure I am relaxed and well informed about my procedures. They are definitely 5 star!!
work out o. on BirdEye

7 months ago

08/12/2020, 00:10 AM
Loved the new office staff...much more friendly and efficient. Dr. LEVINE was as very nice and explained what my skin needed. I do have one concern..I showed him three spotted areas on my face. He treated two of them but I would like to know what the third one was...and why it was not treated.. Can I come by to recheck?? I also forgot to give the front staff my referral letter so it should all be processed as per my insurance. Please advise me at 480-737-1621. Thanks.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/17/2020, 02:16 AM
Felt that my teeth cleaning was done with sensitivity to the guidelines for making the experience safe during COVID 19.
Brenda J. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/09/2020, 02:11 AM
Everyone in the entire office always treated me kindly and professionally. And I know I am always going to see Dr. Fleming when I go in. Unlike other practices where you never know what dentist you are going to see if it’s a stranger every time.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/17/2020, 05:03 AM
I really am glad I found Dr. Fleming’s Office year’s ago. I have been a patient for years, and it is a wonderful experience from teeth cleaning to other dental care!
Dorothy S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/27/2020, 05:57 AM
Friendly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.