Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Energy Balance Laser Therapy & Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Pain Management|Freehold, NJ 07728

205 U.S. 9 #12, suite 12, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 462-0909

https://www.lasertherapyandmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

36 Lincoln Ave

(516) 536-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

102 James St

(908) 272-9333
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

95 University Pl

(212) 371-8460

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

291 Broadway

(347) 678-9555
5.0
(7) · Doctors

305 7th Ave

(212) 633-1242
5.0
(94) · Pain Management

777 E Rte 70

(856) 983-9939
About

Laser Skin Care, Pain Treatment, Cupping, Lymphatic Drainage, Body Sculpting, CranioSacral Therapy, Reiki, Stop Smoking, Stress Relief. Best of Freehold Award winner! You can choose the Anti-aging Rejuvenation & Face lift, Facial Collagen Infusion, Red and Blue Light therapy for acne & scars, Cellulite & Body sculpting, Detoxification, or Stop Smoking and Stress Relief. Laser therapy for Pain treats: fibromyalgia, arthritis, bursitis, neuropathy, carpal tunnel, plantar fasciitis, rotator cuff, piriformis syndrome, sciatica, golfer's and tennis elbow, osteoporosis, injuries and post-surgery. We offer various Massage choices: Therapeutic, Relaxation, Hot stones, Pregnancy, Deep tissue, Myofasc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
41 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Lin on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 06:25 AM
Ruth Lin on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 05:11 AM
I started coming to Energy Balance for relief of migraines and rotator cuff tendonitis pain. Sorina Durante is incredibly knowledgeable and well trained in many different types of therapies. She is able to combine different techniques and tailor them to your specific issues. She used Craniosacral therapy and Pain Neutralization Technique for my stiff neck and migraine problem. I can hardly believe it myself, but ever since I started coming to her a month ago for weekly CT and PNT, I have NOT had a single migraine since!! Prior to this time, I had been struggling with migraines two or three days a week in recent months. For anyone who struggles with migraines, you know how incredibly freeing it is to go through your days/weeks/months without a single migraine!! Not only that, I have finally begun to find relief from rotator cuff tendonitis pain that has plagued me for almost a year. The laser therapy really works! Although my condition is considered chronic, after 5 sessions I was able to begin to feel relief and know that I am finally on the road to recovery. The twice weekly laser therapy sessions are gentle and painless and the laser continues to work for days after. An extra unexpected bonus of the laser therapy sessions is that you sleep so soundly that night. I thought it was a coincidence at first, but after a month of these sessions, I know I can look forward to a deeply restful good night's sleep on the days when I have had laser therapy/PNT/CT. What more can you ask for!! Sorina is truly a gem and I'm grateful to have found her practice here in Freehold. She genuinely cares about her patients, often tirelessly working out scheduling conflicts to ensure that you are accommodated according to your schedule. She is also very knowledgeable about natural supplements so it's another bonus to learn about herbal, homeopathic, and natural products that she is able to recommend to assist in healing one's body naturally.
Business Response:

Thank you Ruth for your feedback.

Ruth Lin on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 02:51 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Amg Amg on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2014, 17:06 PM
I have been coming to Sorina for about a year and a half now, almost once a week. I love my amazing results; my skin has never looked so fabulous! She has treated me for facial rejuvenation, and pain in my wrists. Without her help, I would not be the same. I absolutely love her and love her place. Every time I come, I could fall asleep because I am so relaxed in the beautiful atmosphere. Thank you Sorina for all that you have done for me! My life would not be the same without you.
Johanna DiCristofalo Leunes on Facebook

8 years ago

09/16/2013, 21:20 PM
hildap on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/15/2013, 05:21 AM
My gratitude and thanks to Sorina Durante for her exceptional talent! With my first visit the results have truly gone beyond my expectations. My concerns were sagging skin and shallow eyes, you know lose of volume and firmness! I am truly happy and totally amazed my eyes are vibrant and no longer old looking, yes it is so true!!!! The firmness around my eyes, I was totally shocked. I highly recommend to all the ladies, you deserve it, don't miss out on the laser face lift. I am truly excited, this beats fillers any day and the best part, it stays with you, Sorina's consultation provides a wealth of information, how the process works and how to maintain. I am totally hooked and continue my treatments!
Diane G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/06/2013, 16:55 PM
In Sept 2012 I very much needed to find some sort of relief for my arthritis other than pills to alleviate the pain. I saw a international article about a dog and how cold laser was used to ease his arthritis – having never been presented this treatment by the multitude of doctors I’ve been to I searched that cure and found it not too far from my home. The moment I met Sorina, the owner and practitioner of Energy Balance Laser Therapy & Massage I knew I hit on something to help myself. Sorina has an immese knowledge of how to make the body work better and relieve pain. I not only learned that cold laser stimulates cell growth and boosts blood flow, it induces an anti-inflammatory response - bottom line cold laser REDUCES PAIN and it has reduced mine for many months now. I have a life back, I get to go to the gym now, I walk without a cane now, I generally feel better and have more energy AND best of all every step I take does not produce a painful serge in my body. If you are suffering and taking pills that are NOT working its time to try this life altering alternative and Sorina Durante is the right person to introduce you to it.
diane G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/05/2013, 14:48 PM
I got my life back! In Sept 2012 I very much needed to find some sort of relief for my arthritis other than pills to alleviate the pain. I saw a international article about a dog and how cold laser was used to ease his arthritis having never been presented this treatment by the multitude of doctors Ive been to I searched that cure and found it not too far from my home. The moment I met Sorina, the owner and practitioner of Energy Balance Laser Therapy & Massage I knew I hit on something to help myself. Sorina has an immese knowledge of how to make the body work better and relieve pain. I not only learned that cold laser stimulates cell growth and boosts blood flow, it induces an anti-inflammatory response - bottom line cold laser REDUCES PAIN and it has reduced mine for many months now.
diane G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/05/2013, 00:02 AM
I got my life back! In Sept 2012 I very much needed to find some sort of relief for my arthritis other than pills to alleviate the pain. I saw a international article about a dog and how cold laser was used to ease his arthritis having never been presented this treatment by the multitude of doctors Ive been to I searched that cure and found it not too far from my home. The moment I met Sorina, the owner and practitioner of Energy Balance Laser Therapy & Massage I knew I hit on something to help myself. Sorina has an immese knowledge of how to make the body work better and relieve pain. I not only learned that cold laser stimulates cell growth and boosts blood flow, it induces an anti-inflammatory response - bottom line cold laser REDUCES PAIN and it has reduced mine for many months now. I have a life back, I get to go to the gym now, I walk without a cane now, I generally feel better and have more energy AND best of all every step I take does not produce a painful serge in my body. If you are suffering and taking pills that are NOT working its time to try this life altering alternative and Sorina Durante is the right person to introduce you to it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.