Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Endy Imports Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Auto Repair|Albemarle, NC 28001 United States

25114 Nc 24 27 Hwy, Albemarle, NC 28001 United States

(704) 983-4678

http://endyimports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
5.0
(111) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1203 Courtesy Rd

(336) 885-5184
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2507 Park Rd

(704) 332-6977
About

Specialties Specializing in engine repair, brakes, tune ups, computer diagnostics History Established in 2010. I started my career at a Toyota dealership, earned all my certifications and became the highest level certification that you can get at a Toyota dealer which is Master Diagnostic Technician. I always dreamed of owning my own business so fastforward 12 years and I had the opportunity to do that so I took a leap of faith and persued it. I quit my job in May of 2010 and spent the summer getting my shop ready and on September 1st 2010 my dream became a reality. Meet the Business Owner Scott G. Business Owner I went to Mt. Pleasant High School and took the auto mechanics classes and love

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diane Hahn review for Endy Imports Inc.
Diane Hahn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 03:15 AM
I have always had good service from Endy Imports, Inc. Service is provided quickly and I have been satisfied with services provided. Once I had a doctor appointment and my battery was dead, he came within a short while so we could get to our appointment. I trust him and he provides good service. Thanks Scott at Endy Imports, Inc.
Gregg Pearce review for Endy Imports Inc.
Gregg Pearce on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 16:39 PM
5 stars for Scott & Parker! Today, both these gentlemen helped my son (and friends) that were stranded roadside with boat in tow. They helped disconnect the vehicle and drove it to their shop down the road and began repairs. They knew a day at the lake was initially the plan for these kids and unselfishly took it upon themselves to make that happen as quickly as possible for them. I'm so grateful for their helping hands today while taking care of the kids as if they were their own! Grateful for good people!
Mark Jefferson Clark review for Endy Imports Inc.
Mark Jefferson Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:22 AM
I enjoyed excellent and honest service for years from Scott and his crew.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Kyle McComb Cook review for Endy Imports Inc.
Kyle McComb Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 07:00 AM
Quickly did a state inspection on my Subaru, and I found out they work on them, too! Friendly,and efficient. Glad to know they are so close if I need service on my Outback! Thanks, Scott!
Kim Ingold Webster review for Endy Imports Inc.
Kim Ingold Webster on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 11:32 AM
Superior! Vehicles are always handled with care & provided excellent service.
Abraham Molina Ortiz review for Endy Imports Inc.
Abraham Molina Ortiz on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 17:31 PM
Hollis Page review for Endy Imports Inc.
Hollis Page on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 02:56 AM
Scott is very honest and knowledgable. Very good customer of ours at HP Engines, who always wants the job done the right way w/o cutting corners. I would recommend Endy Import to anyone.
Stephen Pitt review for Endy Imports Inc.
Stephen Pitt on Facebook

7 years ago

03/01/2015, 05:37 AM
Wendy Marie Locklear Brown review for Endy Imports Inc.
Wendy Marie Locklear Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2014, 00:31 AM
They do great work in a timely manner . Great people !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.