Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Endurance Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

9376 E Bahia Dr, Ste 103d, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 556-8406

http://www.endurancerehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

9070 E Desert Cove Ave #106

(480) 390-9730
5.0
(4) · Sports Medicine

9250 N 3rd St Ste 2000

(602) 861-1168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Healthcare

8752 E Shea Blvd #128

(480) 659-2854
5.0
(56) · Sports Medicine

10450 W Mcdowell Rd Ste 102

(623) 846-1746
5.0
(1) · Orthotics

690 N Cofco Center Ct #180

(602) 685-0820
5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 395-9337
About

Endurance Rehab is a Physical Therapy and sports performance center that focuses on the needs of the patient and/or endurance athlete from injury recovery to prevention. Our team utilizes the latest evaluative technology, evidence based science and skilled treatment techniques to assist our patients and athletes in achieving their life and performance goals. Endurance Rehab employees 14 Physical Therapists, 1 Hand Therapist, 1 PTA, 2 ATC and 1 Exercise Physiologists at 3 different locations in Arizona. Our clinicians are athletes themselves providing valuable insight into the mental and emotional aspects surround injury and understanding the value of injury prevention.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
220 reviews
5192
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews5.0Google
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Carpenter on Facebook

3 months ago

01/26/2021, 01:50 AM
Extremely dedicated staff that know what they are doing with excellent PT knowledge and people skills!
Scott Handrick on Facebook

3 months ago

01/19/2021, 00:50 AM
Allison and the staff at the Mesa location are always pushing you to get the most out of you therapy session. Ensuring that you are doing the exercises correctly to get the most benefit out of them. Listening to your needs and adapting the workouts to help you achieve them. Highly recommended
Susan Jane Stiles Rhuart on Facebook

5 months ago

10/30/2020, 01:16 AM
I needed therapy four years ago after shoulder surgery.Then this Spring, I suffered a bad sprained ankle. In both cases I had excellent therapy! The therapists make a special plan for the person and the injury, and we go from there. All the therapists are encouraging and positive. I recommend Endurance Rehab!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jamie Brown on Facebook

10 months ago

06/11/2020, 02:35 AM
Great Team of professionals making therapy happen! The crew is friendly and very knowledgeable. Ian works to assist with my goals and the amazing physical therapy assistances...go above and beyond.
Jennifer McClinton-Montalvo on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 02:22 AM
The front office staff, especially Taylor and Kenzie are always so welcoming. My therapist Karen is amazing! When I am there everyone is so nice, it is like being part of a big family. I highly recommend Endurance Rehab to anyone.
Daniel L. Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2020, 10:39 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable staff with a professional touch you don’t see that often these days!
Jerry Savage on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 01:21 AM
Thies Hand Rehab (part of the Endurance family) is fantastic. He goes above and beyond what you'd expect. The therapy is personalized, and you KNOW that Brian Thies has your best interest at heart. If 5 Stars is for the best businesses, Thies Hand is better and should get 6 Stars.
Alan Jay Schneider on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 04:29 AM
Endurance Rehab Physical Therapy practices professionalism as a team complimenting each other as they "more than satisfy" their clients. They ask for feedback and are constantly raising the benchmark of satisfaction by making sure their clients are well taken care of to overcome their challenges.
William Gilland on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 04:30 AM
I have reached that stage in life where I spend more time at Endurance than in bars. Most recently, Sarah Ford and her cohorts have done wonders treating my plantar fasciitis and achilles tendonitis. Previously,she got me ambulatory following hip replacement surgery.The ability to get around unaided is a credit to the skill of Sarah and company and I am most grateful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.