Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Endurance Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
67 reviews
|Auto Repair|Dublin, VA 22508

32385 Constitution Hwy, Dublin, VA 22508

(540) 732-0353

https://www.enduranceautosales.com/index.shtml

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

459 Hemlock Rd

(540) 444-5823
5.0
(3) · Automotive

203 Remle Ln

(540) 334-2080
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3152 Williamson Rd NW

(540) 563-3099
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4802 Melrose Ave NW

(540) 400-0647
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1716 S Main St #200

(336) 789-5689
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

925 N Electric Rd

(540) 562-1337
About

Specialties Used car dealership in Locust Grove, VA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
67 reviews
549
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Guru9498SC review for Endurance Automotive
Guru9498SC on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 07:05 AM
Auto information was given and discussed. courteous and respectful.
goodngrace1 review for Endurance Automotive
goodngrace1 on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 05:39 AM
Auto information was given and discussed. courteous and respectful.
Guru6HFGP review for Endurance Automotive
Guru6HFGP on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 05:54 AM
Responded quickly
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Caitlin Maxwell review for Endurance Automotive
Caitlin Maxwell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 03:27 AM
Did great on customer service other then was lied to on my car having a oil change took it not even a month after I bought it and the oil was so thick in the car they told me to bring it back not even 2000 miles later so they could do it again and put a cleaner through the car two days after I bought it the engine light came on and I know the light was just cleared when I bought it because when we took the Cadillac converter off the inside of it was crumbled up a week after that the O2 sensors were fried because the Cadillac converter was bad for so long the the fan went out and only lasted a week then had a oil leak the whole time that I didn’t notice also when the place changed my oil the seal was completely gone in it so I for a fact know my oil was not changed before I bought it also the computer in the car was going bad and because the lack of attention on the converter the engine was about to go long story short I bought the car may of 2020 and had to get another in September 2020 I had the car for 4 months and put over $1000 into it I wouldn’t recommend my worst enemy wasn’t very honest I asked the car to be gone through twice to make sure everything was ok I was going from a bad car and wanted a nice car for my kids and I and I had nothing but hard ache with this car that I was told to was a very good choice
GuruZN7PV review for Endurance Automotive
GuruZN7PV on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 09:56 AM
Excellent
Britnee Leeann review for Endurance Automotive
Britnee Leeann on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 04:21 AM
they have respect for people they will work with you and they treat you like your family feels like we been friends forever!! love ya guys thanks for working with us and helping us when we need it!!
Ryan review for Endurance Automotive
Ryan on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 06:03 AM
Dealer responded promptly to let me know that the vehicle had been sold.
Jammie Birckhead review for Endurance Automotive
Jammie Birckhead on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:15 AM
Keebra and Fred are great. Very willing to work with us and treated us like family. I highly recommend these guys for your next auto buying experience. You wont be disappointed.
Robin Marie Maddox review for Endurance Automotive
Robin Marie Maddox on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 05:59 AM
love! love! customer service:) it was nice to walk into a dealership and get treated like your a family friend :) i recomend them to anyone :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.