Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Endodontic Associates of Cape Cod

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
587 reviews
|Dentists|Hyannis, MA 02601 United States

700 Attucks Ln, Unit 1B, Hyannis, MA 02601 United States

(508) 771-4320

https://www.endodonticscapecod.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

342 Gifford St B

(508) 540-6404
5.0
(2) · Dental

49 State Rd # 105

(508) 999-7313
5.0
(4) · Dental

62 Hawthorn St

(508) 993-8052
5.0
(1) · Dentists

37 Washington St

(781) 878-7800
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2 Amelia Dr

(508) 228-5508
5.0
(1) · Dentists

140 High St

(508) 823-1600
About

We would like to welcome you to General Dentistry of Cape Cod, PC, located in Hyannis, Massachusetts. We are pleased to offer the skilled services of two outstanding dentists, Dr. Andy Uzpurvis and Dr. Paul Booth. Our dentists, along with our entire team, are committed to providing you with the high-quality dental care you need for a healthy, beautiful smile. We are committed to helping you maintain optimal oral health for a smile that is both healthy and beautiful. At our practice, we are devoted to providing comprehensive and preventive patient care. The health and appearance of your mouth is very closely related to your overall health. Problems with dental function and/or appearance can a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
587 reviews
5557
  
428
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Marie M. review for Endodontic Associates of Cape Cod
Marie M. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/05/2021, 08:43 AM
I was referred to Endodontic Associates by my dentist for a root canal on one of my infected back molars. There was very mild discomfort during the procedure as the infection was pretty bad, but once the actual procedure was over, there was no pain. I had anticipated I would have lots of pain for a couple of days. I did not have any.I was beyond pleased with the outcome. Dr. Perera did an outstanding job. He has excellent credentials, is pleasant and thorough. I had asked a question on my way out but Dr. Perera was already seeing another patient. The receptionist said he would call me and he did, two hours later and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Perera and his staff as they are top-notch professionals..
Rik M. review for Endodontic Associates of Cape Cod
Rik M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 10:07 AM
To say I was apprehensive about my initial evaluation, and subsequent procedure would be an understatement - being 300+ miles away from home, I basically chose Dr. Perera and Endodontic Associates of Cape Cod from a great deal of web searching. After only a few minutes into my initial exam, I knew that I was not only in capable hands, but that my concerns and co-determined objectives would be addressed. Once a plan was established the staff worked diligently to get me in his schedule. Allow me to share that with a fear of needles, I had great concern, but I honestly can say that I felt nothing. Dr. Perera skillfully worked non-stop on my long-rooted molar, never leaving me at any time during the entire procedure. Before and after the root canal he addressed all my questions – and should I have to ever have another root canal, I would make the drive up to Hyannis to have him do the procedure.
Paul B. review for Endodontic Associates of Cape Cod
Paul B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 05:41 AM
Great work!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Gail T. review for Endodontic Associates of Cape Cod
Gail T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 05:11 AM
Everyone in this office is top notch. I came in unprepared for a procedure--the office made right my error and I was able to return the same day for the work to be done. The professionalism and courtesy that is shown just tops the charts. Awesome experience every time from start to finish.
Jean T. review for Endodontic Associates of Cape Cod
Jean T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 05:00 AM
Nice visit as always! Super Spring cleaning on my teeth!! They feel wonderful!! 😊❤️🙏
Michele K. review for Endodontic Associates of Cape Cod
Michele K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 06:48 AM
I have been suffering for almost a week with a pain in my tooth, when searching online, in the early hours of the morning, for a dentist office that would be open on Friday... With not too much hope, I made a request for an appointment for that day. To my pleasant surprise, I received a call back telling me that they had room for me. You could not imagine my relief in just knowing that. When I did visit the office, the staff was extremely friendly and informative. I have always liked being told what is going on and what my possibilities and choices are... And they took the time and care to do so. I appreciate the time they took for me. I look forward to becoming a regular client.
Anthony L. review for Endodontic Associates of Cape Cod
Anthony L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/10/2017, 03:03 AM
I was able to get an emergency appointment and I am very happy and satisfied with my dentist
Victoria G. review for Endodontic Associates of Cape Cod
Victoria G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 06:31 AM
10/10. Called the day before to get a painful tooth removed and they got me in the next morning. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.
Anonymous review for Endodontic Associates of Cape Cod
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 09:15 AM
Laura was great as always. Professional and friendly!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.