Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encore Welding Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Signal Hill, CA 90755

2675 Temple Avenue, Signal Hill, CA 90755

(562) 612-4757

https://encoresupply.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

30701 Agoura Rd

(480) 777-7090
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1648 N Odonnell Way

(714) 597-6560
5.0
(1) · Home Services

13428 Maxella Ave Ste 982

(310) 822-1706
5.0
(1) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

24800 Ave Rockefeller

(661) 295-5190
5.0
(6) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

701 Richfield Rd

(714) 993-9955
5.0
(3) · Home Services

12234 Los Nietos Rd

(562) 941-7700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
36 reviews
529
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kim Rodriguez review for Encore Welding Supply
Kim Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 15:22 PM
Great company! They truly care about their customers and will go out of their way to get you what you need.
Dan McLearie review for Encore Welding Supply
Dan McLearie on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 03:56 AM
Great customer service ,friendly staff knowledgeable at reasonable prices👍🏼👍🏼🇺🇸
Lindsay Jeremy Lemoine review for Encore Welding Supply
Lindsay Jeremy Lemoine on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 10:06 AM
Excellent and dependable service. Best in class. Great group to do business with
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Paul G Anderson review for Encore Welding Supply
Paul G Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 08:46 AM
Rick Wright review for Encore Welding Supply
Rick Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:25 AM
I have 25 years in the business now and these guys still hold the core values as they did back when I started, the best of the best and always there when you need them.
Danny Anderson review for Encore Welding Supply
Danny Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2016, 07:33 AM
I like there attitude about service , and there dedication to the industry ,, if I owned Hoertig Inc.. I would be considering changing vendors for our welding consumable needs ,,
HL Customleather review for Encore Welding Supply
HL Customleather on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 17:00 PM
Mario Pizarro Zamora review for Encore Welding Supply
Mario Pizarro Zamora on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 11:58 AM
Grea place for all your welding needs, they were very helpful and knowledgeable. I have picked up a new welder at a great price I may ad and will be doing more business soon.
James Young review for Encore Welding Supply
James Young on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2015, 04:10 AM
You want it now? Give us a call we will take care of it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.