Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Smile Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
74 reviews
|Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 91436

16861 Ventura Blvd # 302, Ste 302, Los Angeles, CA 91436

(818) 986-8060

https://www.encinosmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(11) · Dental

8358 Topanga Canyon Blvd

(818) 348-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

3700 Saviers Rd

(805) 486-6305

1 person is looking at this business

About

Encino Smile Design is a conveniently located and stress free full-service dental care provider. We provide regular and deep cleanings, white dental fillings, crowns and bridges, endodontics (Root Canal), a variety of teeth whitening, oral surgery (Extractions and Implants), Invisible Braces and Fast Braces, veneers, full mouth reconstruction, oral cancer screenings, and emergency dental services. Dr. Roman believes that having an informed patient and giving individualized treatment options is at the core of a successful dental care experience. To ensure this for Encino Smile Design, Dr. Roman regularly attends seminars to always be at the forefront of modern dental technology. We also provi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
74 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
StuartR on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/17/2009, 02:38 AM
Outstanding Dentist – I have been a patient of Dr. Roman for four years now. Recently he started his own practice and I followed him to Encino because I will not have any other dentist work on my teeth. He and his staff are the most compassionate and knowledgeable dental health care professionals I have ever met. I actually look forward to going to see them. Their offices are immaculate and one is always greeted with a smile. They are efficient but Dr. Roman makes it his personal policy to always have time for his patients. He takes the time to explain things to me in a way that I fully understand and I greatly appreciate that. It is one of the drawbacks of such online review sites that people do not always have honorable or truthful intentions when they review a business. I pity people like that and encourage them to do the only thing that is right, withdraw their false and malicious review. Such petty behavior is no path to happiness or success. Go see Dr. Roman and his team. I guarantee you will be glad you did.
MELISSAS on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/13/2009, 03:09 AM
BETTER THAN THE BEST!!!!!! – The referral to Dr Kniter was from a well respected colleague. One's choice in medical/dental providers has great impact on your diagnosis, treatment, care, procedural outcome and the psychological impact of the entire experience. You put your physical and psychological wellbeing at risk if you make a bad decision. When you choose the right person, your comfort level and trust helps to ease any stress/strain that you may have. And, the best results are obtained. Dr. Kniter is superb at what he does. He is very honest in his evaluations and recommendations. Dr. Kniter, and the very competent and caring people that he handpicks to assist him, strive to make a positive difference in the lives of their patients. And without a doubt, he has succeeded.
ValerieSOC on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/11/2009, 10:51 AM
THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! – My husband had not been to a dentist for over 29 years. One of his biggest fears is seeing a Dentist. Well he had a broken back tooth that was coming out in pieces. Dr. Kniter and his staff could not be more considerate or friendly. He was amazed at how fast the pain was gone and he had NO complications. Also they gave him no judgmental lectures. They were professional at all times and truly care about each and every patient. They even validate your parking. They even sent us Birthday cards this year. I had to have work from a prior dentist redone. I wish I had only found Dr. Kniter to begin with. I really think Rachel555 has Dr. Kniter mixed up with the prior dentist that was in practice before Dr. Kniter. He has the most modern equipment and you can see your e-rays on the high tech screen. The place is beyond spotless. Most importantly, I was never bothered with any of the insurance paper work, they took care of everything! I really can't recommend him enough.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
rachel555 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/26/2009, 00:31 AM
awful – I came to this office because they sent out a free cleaning post card...the office was dirty...and as I walked in I decided that I did not want to be here...as the front office person told me I would need to do other work.....I felt like they were trying to cheat me without knowing anything. I left...and did not stay......I just felt that they could not be trusted.
Larkin K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/16/2009, 04:32 AM
Wonderful Family Dentist We were looking for a great family dentist in our area and found Encino Smile Design. Dr. Kniter is excellent and has all the latest equipment we were looking for. The office is up to date without being snooty... The staff is amazingly friendly and always go above and beyond to help. My 3 son's, all under the age of 9, have taken to Dr. Kniter and his staff and a trip to the dentist isn't the usual nightmare for us anymore. They are GREAT with kids and very personable!!Their location is perfect too. Centrally located, near my children's school and home, it's so easy to make an appointment and get there hassle free.I highly recommend Encino Smile Design if you're looking for a great dental experience, especially if you're looking for one that is child friendly too. A++ in my book!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.