Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Smile Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
74 reviews
|Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 91436

16861 Ventura Blvd # 302, Ste 302, Los Angeles, CA 91436

(818) 986-8060

https://www.encinosmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1480 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 870-5200
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5554 Reseda Blvd #101

(818) 708-1020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1731 W 162nd St

(310) 324-1223
5.0
(4) · Dentists

934 N Avalon Blvd

(310) 834-5525

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

304 N Mountain Ave

(909) 931-1281

24 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

414 N Camden Dr # 950

(310) 273-7977

2 people are looking at this business

About

Encino Smile Design is a conveniently located and stress free full-service dental care provider. We provide regular and deep cleanings, white dental fillings, crowns and bridges, endodontics (Root Canal), a variety of teeth whitening, oral surgery (Extractions and Implants), Invisible Braces and Fast Braces, veneers, full mouth reconstruction, oral cancer screenings, and emergency dental services. Dr. Roman believes that having an informed patient and giving individualized treatment options is at the core of a successful dental care experience. To ensure this for Encino Smile Design, Dr. Roman regularly attends seminars to always be at the forefront of modern dental technology. We also provi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
74 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Dluzak on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2016, 06:50 AM
Incredible! Dr. Kniter is a dental wizard!! The whole staff at Encino Smile is amazing. I usually get extremely high anxiety going to the dentist, until I started coming here. They really go out of the way to make you feel at ease. I've had cleanings, a root canal, and filings done here and each visit has been amazing. A++ !!
Business Response:

Brian, I feel humbled!

Elena Gogolev on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 01:25 AM
Best family dentist doctor! And very nice and patient staff! Thank you!
Don Charles M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 02:03 AM
My Fiancé, Charlene and I are eternally GRATEFUL to have found Dr. ROMAN KNITTER and his WONDERFUL wife, VESNA through a recommendation !!!.........They are both TOP NOTCH HUMAN BEINGS with INCALCUABLE beautiful Sprits with Hearts Of Gold !!!!............I have been in The Television and Film Business for many years and have always had 1st rate Dentists...............Dr. Knitter falls into a distinctive , "ONE OF A KIND", "EXCEPTIONAL', "SECOND TO NONE", category"!!!!!!!!........Dr. Knitter is extremely efficient, gentle and caring while doing ANY procedure!..........Dr. Knitter intelligently articulates before and after to the patient what he is going to do and keeps you informed as he works on you, ALWAYS making sure you are comfortable..........Dr. Knitter is so proficient with his talent, skill and experience, that the procedures go extremely smoothly and quickly!!......................We HIGHLY RECCOMEND Dr. Knitter and his wife, Vesna!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DCM/CM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Very Satisfied P. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/21/2016, 15:43 PM
Honest, knowledgeable, and up to date, scientific, comprehensive care. But above all... gives advice, treatment, and service as if your a family member. What more could you ask for?!?!! Office is also very modern, well run, and staff is very attentive and friendly. Come visit with confidence!
Esther SB on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 09:29 AM
Best dentist EVER!!! i've been going to him since i was FIVE years old!! i always have a really amazing, comfortable and relaxing experience by DR. Roman and his incredible staff!! hands down the best! :)
Missy Troutman V. on BirdEye

6 years ago

05/08/2015, 00:12 AM
I started going here after I moved to the area and got a mailer. More than happy I finally found a dentist to keep! I brought my kids here and now husband. This office is so clean and professional. They take time and talk to me and any of my concerns. He is gentle and understanding I had the worst anxiety going in there I hate dentists and he made me feel so comfortable. I couldn't say enough about this office. would recommend to anyone!
Lou Woolf on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2014, 00:31 AM
Best dentist ever!!!! Roman and his "crew" keep smiles on my entire family!!!
Lou Woolf on YellowBot

12 years ago

05/20/2009, 07:16 AM
Great find-Best Dentist ever!!!!! I was so impressed by Dr. Knitter, that I referred my 82 year old mother to him. She is a very "persnicity" individual, however, he passed the "mom" test with flying colors. A great dentist, with a good sense of humor.....What else do you want. Pick Dr. Knitter, and go to the head of the class!
SKS on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/19/2009, 02:11 AM
Delightful Dentist and Staff – From the moment you step into this hi-tech office with wireless digital x-ray equipment, you feel like family. The receptionist is friendly and informative with a personality so rich that you feel right at home with your closest friend. Once you are taken into the dental procedure area, you cannot help but notice the hospital-like cleanliness of the new cabinetry, furnishings and equipment which all blend so nicely with the examination area. During every moment of your visit you are attended to by truly remarkable, friendly and knowledgeable staff who are just a prelude to a remarkable dental examination by Dr. Kniter. Dr. Kniter, like his staff, is friendly, caring and possesses a soft and gentle touch. His skills and techniques are remarkable and the results he provides to his patients are beyond expectation. I highly recommend Dr. Kniter and his Encino Smile Design Team. SKS
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.