Logo White
Watch Demo

Encino Smile Design

Own this business?
4.9
52 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 91436

16861 Ventura Blvd # 302, Ste 302, Los Angeles, CA 91436

(818) 986-8060

https://www.encinosmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10161 Bolsa Ave # A209

(714) 839-5976
5.0
(2) · Dental

1900 South Victoria Avenue, Suite B, Ventura, CA, 93003

(805) 676-0256
5.0
(9) · Dental

18740 Ventura Blvd Ste 304

(818) 881-9293
5.0
(2) · Dental

415 Rolling Oaks Dr # 215

(805) 496-2456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

4015 Mission Oaks Blvd

(805) 987-2701
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Laguna Rd

(714) 738-6651
About

Encino Smile Design is a conveniently located and stress free full-service dental care provider. We provide regular and deep cleanings, white dental fillings, crowns and bridges, endodontics (Root Canal), a variety of teeth whitening, oral surgery (Extractions and Implants), Invisible Braces and Fast Braces, veneers, full mouth reconstruction, oral cancer screenings, and emergency dental services. Dr. Roman believes that having an informed patient and giving individualized treatment options is at the core of a successful dental care experience. To ensure this for Encino Smile Design, Dr. Roman regularly attends seminars to always be at the forefront of modern dental technology. We also provi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reuben Valles on Facebook

8 months ago

10/04/2019, 02:51 AM
This is a fantastic Dentist office. I highly recommend Dr Kniter, who goes by Roman. He is highly skilled technically, and Roman is also such a sweet man, humble and polite, and he loves to talk to his patients. I do not feel like a number here in this office. The staff is excellent. I have deep pockets so I require deep cleanings with injections and the hygienist here are awesome and I feel no pain or discomfort. You will be grateful if you come here to see Dr Kniter (Roman). 5 stars
Jana R. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 20:57 PM
I love Encino Smile Design!!! The hours are very convenient for me and the staff is awesome!
Elie D. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/28/2019, 20:17 PM
An excellent family dentistry that treats you like real family. I had a lot of work done by Dr. Kniter Along the years: from bone grafting to implants and many crowns...etc. The entire staff is excellent, very caring and very friendly. I recently replaced 7 crowns and a night guard with Dr. Kniter, and did a cleaning service with hygienist Azi. I couldn’t be more satisfied and more happier. I highly recommend Encino Smile Design dentistry.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Diane Goldenberg Kuraev on Facebook

9 months ago

08/28/2019, 06:29 AM
Great service and friendly staff! Just finished a cleaning and took along three of my kids for cleanings as well. They were efficient and answered all of my questions. Clean facility and the head dentist is super knowledgeable and has been in the business for many years. Family run so definitely feel the love.
Michael Belostotski on Facebook

9 months ago

08/24/2019, 08:59 AM
We've been driving 25 miles to this office and it definitely worth it. The stuff is nice and it feels like family. The service they provide is good quality and very reasonable. They don't recommend unnecessary procedures like some other dentists. The doctor is very good and knows his trade.
Bike E. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 05:15 AM
I've been coming to Encino Smile Design for over 8 years, and Dr. Roman Kniter is the best. Very caring, Knowledgeable and Experienced. I don't mind driving to Encino from Santa Clarita, well worth it. The office staff are also very accommodating, friendly and professional. The only practice I could trust with my dental care. (And I'm a teeth person - the first thing I notice when I meet someone)
Brian Dluzak on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2016, 06:50 AM
Incredible! Dr. Kniter is a dental wizard!! The whole staff at Encino Smile is amazing. I usually get extremely high anxiety going to the dentist, until I started coming here. They really go out of the way to make you feel at ease. I've had cleanings, a root canal, and filings done here and each visit has been amazing. A++ !!
Business Response:

Brian, I feel humbled!

Elena Gogolev on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 01:25 AM
Best family dentist doctor! And very nice and patient staff! Thank you!
Don Charles M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 02:03 AM
My Fiancé, Charlene and I are eternally GRATEFUL to have found Dr. ROMAN KNITTER and his WONDERFUL wife, VESNA through a recommendation !!!.........They are both TOP NOTCH HUMAN BEINGS with INCALCUABLE beautiful Sprits with Hearts Of Gold !!!!............I have been in The Television and Film Business for many years and have always had 1st rate Dentists...............Dr. Knitter falls into a distinctive , "ONE OF A KIND", "EXCEPTIONAL', "SECOND TO NONE", category"!!!!!!!!........Dr. Knitter is extremely efficient, gentle and caring while doing ANY procedure!..........Dr. Knitter intelligently articulates before and after to the patient what he is going to do and keeps you informed as he works on you, ALWAYS making sure you are comfortable..........Dr. Knitter is so proficient with his talent, skill and experience, that the procedures go extremely smoothly and quickly!!......................We HIGHLY RECCOMEND Dr. Knitter and his wife, Vesna!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DCM/CM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.