Logo White
Watch Demo

Encino Smile Design

Own this business?
4.9
46 reviews
|Dental|Encino, CA 91436

16861 Ventura Blvd # 302, Ste 302, Encino, CA 91436

(818) 986-8060

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

24 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

8 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

Encino Smile Design is a conveniently located and stress free full-service dental care provider. We provide regular and deep cleanings, white dental fillings, crowns and bridges, endodontics (Root Canal), a variety of teeth whitening, oral surgery (Extractions and Implants), Invisible Braces and Fast Braces, veneers, full mouth reconstruction, oral cancer screenings, and emergency dental services. Dr. Roman believes that having an informed patient and giving individualized treatment options is at the core of a successful dental care experience. To ensure this for Encino Smile Design, Dr. Roman regularly attends seminars to always be at the forefront of modern dental technology. We also provi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
46 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reuben Valles on Facebook

17 days ago

10/04/2019, 02:51 AM
This is a fantastic Dentist office. I highly recommend Dr Kniter, who goes by Roman. He is highly skilled technically, and Roman is also such a sweet man, humble and polite, and he loves to talk to his patients. I do not feel like a number here in this office.
The staff is excellent. I have deep pockets so I require deep cleanings with injections and the hygienist here are awesome and I feel no pain or discomfort. You will be grateful if you come here to see Dr Kniter (Roman).
5 stars
on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 20:57 PM
I love Encino Smile Design!!! The hours are very convenient for me and the staff is awesome!
on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 20:17 PM
An excellent family dentistry that treats you like real family. I had a lot of work done by Dr. Kniter Along the years: from bone grafting to implants and many crowns...etc.
The entire staff is excellent, very caring and very friendly. I recently replaced 7 crowns and a night guard with Dr. Kniter, and did a cleaning service with hygienist Azi. I couldn’t be more satisfied and more happier. I highly recommend Encino Smile Design dentistry.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Diane Goldenberg Kuraev on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 06:29 AM
Great service and friendly staff! Just finished a cleaning and took along three of my kids for cleanings as well. They were efficient and answered all of my questions. Clean facility and the head dentist is super knowledgeable and has been in the business for many years. Family run so definitely feel the love.
Michael Belostotski on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 08:59 AM
We've been driving 25 miles to this office and it definitely worth it. The stuff is nice and it feels like family.
The service they provide is good quality and very reasonable. They don't recommend unnecessary procedures like some other dentists. The doctor is very good and knows his trade.
Pianista Gary Dany on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 10:33 AM
Dr. Roman & his staff including his wife are all very professional & very humane. Superb service & dental care
Bike E. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 05:15 AM
I've been coming to Encino Smile Design for over 8 years, and Dr. Roman Kniter is the best. Very caring, Knowledgeable and Experienced. I don't mind driving to Encino from Santa Clarita, well worth it.
The office staff are also very accommodating, friendly and professional. The only practice I could trust with my dental care. (And I'm a teeth person - the first thing I notice when I meet someone)
Brian Dluzak on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2016, 06:50 AM
Incredible! Dr. Kniter is a dental wizard!! The whole staff at Encino Smile is amazing. I usually get extremely high anxiety going to the dentist, until I started coming here. They really go out of the way to make you feel at ease. I've had cleanings, a root canal, and filings done here and each visit has been amazing. A++ !!
Business Response:

Brian, I feel humbled!

Elena Gogolev on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2016, 01:25 AM
Best family dentist doctor! And very nice and patient staff! Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.