Logo White
Watch Demo

Encino Smile Design

Own this business?
4.8
29 reviews
|Dental|Encino, CA 91436

16861 Ventura Blvd # 302, Ste 302, Encino, CA 91436

(818) 986-8060

http://www.encinosmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Portable Anesthesia Services
5.0
(2) · Dental

2121 W Main St

5 people are looking at this business

Roberts Kendall DDS PC
5.0
(3) · Dental

5505 Euper Ln

(479) 478-6060

1 person is looking at this business

Sandra Shin Dmd Inc.
5.0
(18) · Dental

877 W Fremont Ave

(408) 743-5055

2 people are looking at this business

Lacroix Family Dental
5.0
(4) · Dental

4201 Bee Cave Rd B104

(512) 327-5210
Advanced Dental Associates
5.0
(27) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077

1 person is looking at this business

Laura Yount
5.0
(4) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211

3 people are looking at this business

About

Encino Smile Design is a conveniently located and stress free full-service dental care provider. We provide regular and deep cleanings, white dental fillings, crowns and bridges, endodontics (Root Canal), a variety of teeth whitening, oral surgery (Extractions and Implants), Invisible Braces and Fast Braces, veneers, full mouth reconstruction, oral cancer screenings, and emergency dental services. Dr. Roman believes that having an informed patient and giving individualized treatment options is at the core of a successful dental care experience. To ensure this for Encino Smile Design, Dr. Roman regularly attends seminars to always be at the forefront of modern dental technology. We also provi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
29 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pianista Gary Dany on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 10:33 AM
Dr. Roman & his staff including his wife are all very professional & very humane. Superb service & dental care
Bike E. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 05:15 AM
I've been coming to Encino Smile Design for over 8 years, and Dr. Roman Kniter is the best. Very caring, Knowledgeable and Experienced. I don't mind driving to Encino from Santa Clarita, well worth it.
The office staff are also very accommodating, friendly and professional. The only practice I could trust with my dental care. (And I'm a teeth person - the first thing I notice when I meet someone)
Brian Dluzak on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2016, 06:50 AM
Incredible! Dr. Kniter is a dental wizard!! The whole staff at Encino Smile is amazing. I usually get extremely high anxiety going to the dentist, until I started coming here. They really go out of the way to make you feel at ease. I've had cleanings, a root canal, and filings done here and each visit has been amazing. A++ !!
Business Response:

Brian, I feel humbled!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Elena Gogolev on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2016, 01:25 AM
Best family dentist doctor! And very nice and patient staff! Thank you!
on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/26/2016, 02:03 AM
My Fiancé, Charlene and I are eternally GRATEFUL to have found Dr. ROMAN KNITTER and his WONDERFUL wife, VESNA through a recommendation !!!.........They are both TOP NOTCH HUMAN BEINGS with INCALCUABLE beautiful Sprits with Hearts Of Gold !!!!............I have been in The Television and Film Business for many years and have always had 1st rate Dentists...............Dr. Knitter falls into a distinctive , "ONE OF A KIND", "EXCEPTIONAL', "SECOND TO NONE", category"!!!!!!!!........Dr. Knitter is extremely efficient, gentle and caring while doing ANY procedure!..........Dr. Knitter intelligently articulates before and after to the patient what he is going to do and keeps you informed as he ...  more>>
on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/21/2016, 15:43 PM
Honest, knowledgeable, and up to date, scientific, comprehensive care. But above all... gives advice, treatment, and service as if your a family member. What more could you ask for?!?!! Office is also very modern, well run, and staff is very attentive and friendly. Come visit with confidence!
Esther SB on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2015, 09:29 AM
Best dentist EVER!!! i've been going to him since i was FIVE years old!! i always have a really amazing, comfortable and relaxing experience by DR. Roman and his incredible staff!! hands down the best! :)
on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/08/2015, 00:12 AM
I started going here after I moved to the area and got a mailer. More than happy I finally found a dentist to keep! I brought my kids here and now husband. This office is so clean and professional. They take time and talk to me and any of my concerns. He is gentle and understanding I had the worst anxiety going in there I hate dentists and he made me feel so comfortable. I couldn't say enough about this office. would recommend to anyone!
Lou Woolf on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2014, 00:31 AM
Best dentist ever!!!! Roman and his "crew" keep smiles on my entire family!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.