BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Encino Smile Design

4.6
20 reviews
(Pediatric Dentists)
 16861 Ventura Blvd # 302, (Balboa Blvd), Encino, CA 91436US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(818) 986-8060

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Apr 26, 2016
My Fiancé, Charlene and I are eternally GRATEFUL to have found Dr. ROMAN KNITTER and his WONDERFUL wife, VESNA through a recommendation !!!.........They are both TOP NOTCH HUMAN BEINGS with INCALCUABLE beautiful Sprits with Hearts Of Gold !!!!............I have been in The Television and Film Business for many years and have always had 1st rate Dentists...............Dr. Knitter falls into a distinctive , "ONE OF A KIND", "EXCEPTIONAL', "SECOND TO NONE", category"!!!!!!!!........Dr. Knitter is extremely efficient, gentle and caring while doing ANY procedure!..........Dr. Knitter intelligently articulates before and after to the patient what he is going to do and keeps you informed as he works on you, ALWAYS making sure you are comfortable..........Dr. Knitter is so proficient with his talent, skill and experience, that the procedures go extremely smoothly and quickly!!......................We HIGHLY RECCOMEND Dr. Knitter and his wife, Vesna!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DCM/CM more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 21, 2016
Honest, knowledgeable, and up to date, scientific, comprehensive care. But above all... gives advice, treatment, and service as if your a family member. What more could you ask for?!?!! Office is also very modern, well run, and staff is very attentive and friendly. Come visit with confidence! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2015
Best dentist EVER!!! i've been going to him since i was FIVE years old!! i always have a really amazing, comfortable and relaxing experience by DR. Roman and his incredible staff!! hands down the best! smile emoticon more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2015
For anyone in the San Fernando Valley who needs an all-purpose Dentist, Encino Smile, and Dr Roman Kniter should be your ONLY stop!
The entire staff is professional, attentive, personable and sw
eet. Dr Kniter is very professional, takes the time to explain in detail any concerns or issues, he clearly explains your treatment options, and is both witty and funny to boot! You may even catch him humming along with the piped in music, but we both agree he should keep his Day Job in Dentistry! ;)
I highly recommend him for anyone who needs Dental Care.
more »
5on Google, May 14, 2015
Best dentist I've ever been too, very friendly and knowledgable, and very accommodating too. Can't recommend higher more »
5on BirdEye, May 08, 2015
I started going here after I moved to the area and got a mailer. More than happy I finally found a dentist to keep! I brought my kids here and now husband. This office is so clean and professional. They take time and talk to me and any of my concerns. He is gentle and understanding I had the worst anxiety going in there I hate dentists and he made me feel so comfortable. I couldn't say enough about this office. would recommend to anyone! more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2015
I've been going to Dr Roman Knitter for years, even though I've moved out of the area, I still drive back to see him. He's so worth the trip. He's gentle, I've never felt pain in his office. He's so reasonable, never forces you to get extra work done. Extremely honest, I trust him 100% with my teeth. more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2015
The office is professional and and friendly
I am pleased with the services
Highly recommended
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2014
Best dentist ever!!!! Roman and his "crew" keep smiles on my entire family!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2014
more »
on Facebook, Mar 18, 2013
They are just awesome!!!! more »
on Foursquare, Feb 19, 2013
With out a doubt the best dental experience that I have EVER had! more »
1on Google, Mar 15, 2010
they were rude, and very unprofessional. more »
5on YellowBot, May 20, 2009
Great find-Best Dentist ever!!!!!
I was so impressed by Dr. Knitter, that I referred my 82 year old mother to him. She is a very "persnicity" individual, however, he passed the "mom" test with f
lying colors. A great dentist, with a good sense of humor.....What else do you want. Pick Dr. Knitter, and go to the head of the class! more »
5on Citysearch, May 19, 2009
Delightful Dentist and Staff – From the moment you step into this hi-tech office with wireless digital x-ray equipment, you feel like family. The receptionist is friendly and informative with a personality so rich that you feel right at home with your closest… more »
5on Citysearch, May 17, 2009
Outstanding Dentist – I have been a patient of Dr. Roman for four years now. Recently he started his own practice and I followed him to Encino because I will not have any other dentist work on my teeth. He and his staff are the most compassionate and… more »
5on Citysearch, May 13, 2009
BETTER THAN THE BEST!!!!!! – The referral to Dr Kniter was from a well respected colleague.

One's choice in medical/dental providers has great impact on your diagnosis, treatmen
t, care, procedural outcome and the psychological impact of the entire experience.… more »
5on Citysearch, May 11, 2009
THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! – My husband had not been to a dentist for over 29 years. One of his biggest fears is seeing a Dentist. Well he had a broken back tooth that was coming out in pieces. Dr. Kniter and his staff could not be more considerate or friendly. He… more »
1on Citysearch, Jan 26, 2009
awful – I came to this office because they sent out a free cleaning post card...the office was dirty...and as I walked in I decided that I did not want to be here...as the front office person told me I would need to do other work.....I felt like… more »
5on Insider Pages, Jan 16, 2009
We were looking for a great family dentist in our area and found Encino Smile Design. Dr. Kniter is excellent and has all the latest equipment we were looking for. The office is up to date without being snooty... The staff is amazingly friendly and always go above and beyond to help. My 3 son's, all under the age of 9, have taken to Dr. Kniter and his staff and a trip to the dentist isn't the usual nightmare for us anymore. They are GREAT with kids and very personable!!Their location is perfect too. Centrally located, near my children's school and home, it's so easy to make an appointment and get there hassle free.I highly recommend Encino Smile Design if you're looking for a great dental experience, especially if you're looking for one that is child friendly too. A++ in my book! more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
16861 Ventura Blvd # 302, (Balboa Blvd), Encino, CA 91436
Pediatric Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We are a family oriented dental office. Open as early as 7 am and as late as 7 pm. Also Saturday and Sunday. Personalized care for the extraordinary peoplemore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  16
4  
3  
2  
1  2
2 reviews with no rating
4.6
20 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence