Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Pediatric Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
128 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Encino, CA 91436 United States

16550 Ventura Blvd UNIT 322, Ste 322, Encino, CA 91436 United States

(818) 849-5457

https://www.encinopediatricdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

110 Park St

(617) 466-2277
5.0
(243) · Pediatric Dentists

4200 Lake Otis Pkwy Suite 102

(907) 562-1003
5.0
(123) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(496) · Dental

5640 Shields Dr

(301) 363-9026
About

Welcome to Encino Pediatric Dental Group. We are a research-based, prevention-focused pediatric dental practice where your children's imagination will be embraced by our relaxed and child-friendly approach to dentistry. As Board Certified Pediatric Dentists, caring for your child's oral health through prevention, quality treatment, and positive motivation is our top priority. We started Encino Pediatric Dental Group in order to bring quality, passionate and comforting dental care to kids that makes them feel at home. As Board Certified Pediatric Dentists, we have the qualifications, knowledge and experience which allows us to be confident in the level of service we bring to every patient, an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
128 reviews
5124
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David WonderfulDental Epstein review for Encino Pediatric Dental Group
David WonderfulDental Epstein on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 09:31 AM
Thank you Encino Pediatric Dental Group for being wonderful!
David Epstein review for Encino Pediatric Dental Group
David Epstein on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 00:18 AM
Thank you Encino Pediatric Dental Group for being wonderful!
Ayelet Hanina review for Encino Pediatric Dental Group
Ayelet Hanina on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:23 AM
after a horrible experience with my kids at some fancy children clinic in the valley, a friend recommended me to see her kids dentist . right in the beginning from the part of giving this clinic a call to make an appointment I had a good feeling about them we came in me and my son for wiggly tooth and check up. the clinic looks amazing and very friendly and inviting for kids . the staff is so nice and professional, the dentist dr. mansuri, was calming and professional , she explains the kids every thing that's going to be done .. made sure they understand , with so much patience like a mother to her kids I really am happy I got to meet this dentist .yesterday my kids went there for the second time ...and they felt home. prices: reasonable and affordable. I would recommend this dentist office to every one I know !
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Alejandra Lima review for Encino Pediatric Dental Group
Alejandra Lima on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 01:04 AM
I took my 13 month old for his first Dental appointment today and I was so pleased with our visit! Dr. Mounsori is amazing at what she does and you can tell she loves working with Kids! She also attended to all of my concerns. I definitely recommend this place.
Sahar Yashar review for Encino Pediatric Dental Group
Sahar Yashar on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2015, 01:26 AM
Dr Parnaz always takes great care of my boys and they love going to the dentist because of her. Couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff!
Erin McKenna Bingham review for Encino Pediatric Dental Group
Erin McKenna Bingham on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2015, 01:21 AM
Josh Barn review for Encino Pediatric Dental Group
Josh Barn on Facebook

7 years ago

05/01/2015, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.