Logo White
Watch Demo

Enchanted Herbs & Teas

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Restaurants|Waterville, ME 04901

48 Main St, Waterville, ME 04901

(207) 860-0318

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tea cafe/Tea room, Tea shop and herbal apothecary featuring herbs, essential oils, herbal remedies, natural and herbal skin care products and an ever growing selection of our own custom blended fair-trade and organic teas and tisanes. We have pre-packaged "bag" teas and loose leaf teas in a variety of flavors. In addition, we carry new-age and metaphysical products. We are now offering tea leaf, tarot and oracle readings. In many cases we are able to accommodate walk-ins.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane A. Rose on Facebook

6 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:37 AM
have only been on the site but I like having items displayed with discriptions and prices. also have seen a lot of beautiful wind chimes!☺️
Nellie Hartley on Facebook

8 months ago

07/03/2019, 06:42 AM
Very nice shop with a large variety of tea. Had a great experience with receiving a reading
Finn Mooncat on Facebook

8 months ago

06/25/2019, 10:43 AM
Knowledgeable staff and great tea. It’s a great place to hang out, to talk, to learn, to drink tea, and to find items for your spiritual practice!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Kera Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 09:43 AM
I love Enchanted Herbs & Teas! Pam was amazing and I adore their crystals and wands ! Highly recommend ❤️
Sara Petrucelly on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 05:17 AM
Great selection of dried herbs at low prices. They even get fresh sometimes! ♡♡ definitely recommend.
James R Nichols on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 02:41 AM
Excellent Coffee, wonderful owners and great relaxed atmosphere. The place is very inviting and the Apple Bread is amazing.
Jake Connolly on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 08:35 AM
You have to try the Iced Matcha Latte! Delicious! Malcolm was super cool and nice as well ... So that's just a bonus :)
Tanja Kofoed on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 12:05 PM
This place is a real gem. Wonderful teas and herbal remedies, among others. And it was a pleasure meeting Malcom, one of the owners. The place is clean, bright and peaceful.
mojitodeb on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 06:37 AM
Love it I loved the enchanted herbs & teas. Lots of stones & essential oils & incense. The place is clean and they are very helpful. Nice energy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.