Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emporium

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Tattoo|Lakeland, FL 33813

4035 Florida Ave S, Ste 6, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 937-9235

https://www.facebook.com/emporiumlakeland/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1826 W Waters Ave

(813) 443-5386

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8021 Citrus Park Town Center Mall

(813) 926-7151

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Beauty

3701 US-92

(813) 704-6825

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

4938 W Colonial Dr

(407) 877-7707

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Tattoo

4415 US-92

(813) 967-7278

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Beauty

1037 S FL AVE

(863) 816-5801

9 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to The Emporium Piercing & Tattoo Inc. We have private tattoo rooms with everything our artists need to turn your ideas into living art. We do this to ensure our artists can focus on you without distractions so they can design & apply your tattoo in a stress free environment with the people YOU choose in the room. We offer traditional, new school, old school, black & grey, cover-ups and unique styles designed by our artists. All our body piercings are done with Anatometal body jewelry made from implant grade materials. Each new piercing comes with a one year repierce guarantee and two years of free continued aftercare consultations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
5102
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dominick David CB on Facebook

8 months ago

06/13/2020, 07:57 AM
Excellent quality and great value. I’ll definitely be back
Wilma Hill on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2019, 00:09 AM
reasonable prices friendly service very comfortable family atmosphere don't see myself going anywhere else ever!!
Lulu BluStar on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2019, 01:32 AM
such lovely individuals! Mony did me and my sisters Elephant Tats and they came out super cute! All three guys we met were super cool. Our experience was 10+ and i highly recommend this place ❤ the pricing is very good and i love how they were the only ones from 10 places i contacted that actually gave us a price estimate online before going over. everyone else told us we had to go in first which was very inconvenient for us because my sister lives in Tampa and we needed to do a set date where she could come down and get ours done together. i guess some people just dont understand what a ESTIMATE means 🤷‍♀️ That was super awesome and considerate of them to do for us, they are very willing to help out and make your visit a amazing and pleasant one 🥰 will be going to them in the future! extremely welcoming ❤🙏
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Adam Jerkins on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2019, 02:39 AM
Mony is the best, if you can think it he can do it! Highly Recommend
Mopjky Bill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:23 AM
Brandon Mony is very Talented artist....I highly recommend him‼️
Marjorie Zarbaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 00:34 AM
Great experience today getting my baby's ears pierced! Thankful to Dom for being one of the only who offer this service in our area. He was very patient and let her be the guide for how quickly we moved along. I even was able to breastfeed her between ears to offer comfort and calm her down. He was very confident and seized the opportunity when she was still and distracted. These qualities are a must when piercing a baby's ears. Would highly recommend him. Shop was clean and he was thorough. Answered all of our questions, was easy to talk to, and genuinely cared about what he was doing.
Sal Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 03:17 AM
Great Shop With Great Staff! Very Clean And Professional!
Shelby Lethers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2019, 02:49 AM
The Emporium is such a down to earth, welcoming, chill, CLEAN tattoo/piercing shop. Going in, you don’t feel pressured, there’s no facade, just artists that have extensive knowledge and skill in the industry. Dom is amazing at piercings. Makes you feel comfortable with the decision, he goes through the aftercare process with you thoroughly and if you have any questions he’ll gladly answer them. I have had majority of my piercings from him. I have recommended Mony and Morgan to my friends & family for tattoos and Dom, to my friends and family for piercings. Love this shop and everything they do.
Jordona 'Dani' Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 03:18 AM
Took my sister for her first tattoo. Mony did an amazing job. He drew up a beautiful piece bringing to life exactly what she wanted. We will be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.