Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emporium

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
93 reviews
|Antiques|Springfield, OH 45504

1475 Upper Valley Pike, #432, Springfield, OH 45504

(937) 324-0043

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Antiques

57 W Main St

(937) 526-9130

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(27) · Consumer Goods

454 Old Butter St

(937) 855-7647

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Consumer Goods

3250 N High St

(614) 262-6390

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Antiques

405 N Main St

(937) 773-1801

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(4) · Musical Instruments & Teachers

6 W Main St

(614) 578-9657
4.7
(23) · Consumer Goods

17 N Sandusky St

(740) 362-1140

2 people are looking at this business

About

Emporium The is located at 1475 Upper Valley Pike, Springfield, OH..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
93 reviews
561
  
419
  
34
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TJ Mac Bride review for Emporium
TJ Mac Bride on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 11:49 AM
I have a spot at the Emporium & I love it. Everyone respects each other by not selling the same items so there is no undercutting or disagreements. All the prices are reasonable. I can't wait for it to reopen.
TJ McBride review for Emporium
TJ McBride on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 07:43 AM
I have a spot at the Emporium & I love it. Everyone respects each other by not selling the same items so there is no undercutting or disagreements. All the prices are reasonable. I can't wait for it to reopen.
Lissie Sfreddo review for Emporium
Lissie Sfreddo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:43 AM
Love this store! Thanks so much for the Buckeye helmet!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tammy Brackney review for Emporium
Tammy Brackney on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 03:04 AM
Little bit of Everything, Something for Everyone
Tammy Whitacre Brackney review for Emporium
Tammy Whitacre Brackney on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:01 AM
Little bit of Everything, Something for Everyone
Kristine Cassidy review for Emporium
Kristine Cassidy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 02:37 AM
Clark County’s little secret. The best handcrafted candles anywhere! Quit spending money on high profile candles and wax. Easy on the pocketbook. I’m going back to browse the rest of the store, I saw some curious merchandise (also priced well).
Lavonna Graves review for Emporium
Lavonna Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 13:03 PM
Jillian Nash review for Emporium
Jillian Nash on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 08:10 AM
oh my goodness, my fiancee and I just left, and we are in love with the place!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and if there is anything your looking for please give us a call and we will try to help you find it.

Greg Widener review for Emporium
Greg Widener on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 04:12 AM
Great selection of vintage items! Vinyl records and Cd's ! customer service excellent!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.