Logo White
Watch Demo

Empire Resume Career Services

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Business Services|Ogden, UT 84401

Utah, Ogden, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 690-4085

https://empireresume.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Empire Resume offers top notch resume writing services to help you craft the perfect resume. We have exceptional credentials that are unmatched by any other resume writing service out there. We are Certified Professional Resume Writers and have nearly 20 years experience of resume writing in every field. We offer FREE resume reviews that will provide you with an honest assessment of your current resume and what could be done to help with your job search. This way, you can see exactly what we'll do for you before spending a dime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5121
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna S. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/29/2020, 11:42 AM
I am very pleased with the services provided. Phil gave me excellent advice and revamped my resume and LinkedIn profile to provide the best possible outcomes to getting my resume noticed. And he did so in three days. I also appreciated the tips on interviews and other strategies to advance my career. I would highly recommend him.
Lucky Luke J. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/30/2020, 14:53 PM
The Coronavirus is the reason why I am currently out of work. My company has furloughed more than 1/2 of our employees and even laid some off. This pandemic made me realize that I wanted to work from home. Since I haven't updated my resume in over 6 years, I had to find help. I found an article from Empire Resume's blog about how to search for a job during Covid-19 and I decided to have them re-write my resume. They did an amazing job and tailored it so I would look good for remote positions. They also gave me a coupon to use during the coronavirus of $25 off the resume. It's code CV25 incase anyone needs it. I really appreciate a company that's willing to work with you and help you out (and do an awesome job) during this time.
Peter Moon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 12:53 PM
Phil was great! He really knows everything about resumes and the hiring process. My resume was 10 years old and I needed a new one. I understand that things change technically and what you did 10 years ago to get a job has totally changed. Things are more advanced and Phil was knowledgeable about how AI is involved in resumes. He modified my resume to be compatible with LinkedIn and all job boards. I believe that is why I got interviews and another job so quickly. Thanks Phil you truly saved me!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Dimitri Pappas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 05:03 AM
I used their services when I was fired. I knew it would be hard to get hired again quickly. I found them and they did a great resume and cover letter because it got me a job after a month!
Alan Bachison on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 11:05 AM
I got the advanced package because it came with a cover and follow up letter. They said that you need to follow up. They were right. It helped me get a job.
Michael Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 10:23 AM
My friend recommended them. No complaints. Happy with the job they did.
Maria Gold on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 11:41 AM
They know what they are doing! They know about hiring systems used by companies so it's like having an insider who can get you the job! They know all the secrets!
Kevin Choi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 08:40 AM
Didn't want to do resume myself. Didn't think a resume co could make me look better than other IT people. They hooked me up with a pro in IT and did the job with 5 stars.
Michelle Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 02:18 AM
I had my resume done by another company and paid twice as much as I did with Empire Resume. I also couldn't speak with anyone at the other company (I won't name names, TopResume). I spoke with my resume writer and collaborated with them through the whole process. They were awesome! Worth the time and money!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.