Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Empire Resume Career Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
221 reviews
|Career Counseling|Ogden, UT 84401 United States

Utah, Ogden, Ogden, UT 84401 United States

(801) 690-4085

https://empireresume.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Empire Resume offers top notch resume writing services to help you craft the perfect resume. We have exceptional credentials that are unmatched by any other resume writing service out there. We are Certified Professional Resume Writers and have nearly 20 years experience of resume writing in every field. We offer FREE resume reviews that will provide you with an honest assessment of your current resume and what could be done to help with your job search. This way, you can see exactly what we'll do for you before spending a dime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
221 reviews
5212
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
RICARDO C. review for Empire Resume Career Services
RICARDO C. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/01/2021, 08:50 AM
Empire Resume Team, I wanted to take a few minutes to submit an overdue, yet very deserving review of the services and products I received while working with Mr. Phillip Gold. The word "satisfied" cannot fully capture my complete appreciation for the hard work, dedication, commitment and transparency I experienced from Mr. Gold throughout the process. His level of professionalism and commitment to open communication was only matched by his "top-rate" products. It became very clear, very quickly that I was more than just another number/customer. Phillip ensured I was included, aware and satisfied with every document provided. He took the time to get to know me and my strengths and experience. He took the time to review every document I sent forward and he was diligent in taking notes during our conversations to accurately capture my goals and intentions. He masterfully translated my 21 years of Military service into transferable and relatable civilian-equivalent experience. I received my products quickly and on time according to our conversations. I worked with Phillip in October and by January I accepted a position with an amazing company. Thank you to the Phillip and the entire Empire Resume team!
cabzlonghorn@yahoo.com review for Empire Resume Career Services
cabzlonghorn@yahoo.com on BirdEye

a year ago

02/15/2021, 10:45 AM
I am about to retire from the Army and Phil provided services for my resume and linkedln profile. He did an exceptional job translating my military experience into language all could understand. He is very responsive to your inquires, questions, or concerns and all his interactions where completed in a prompt timely manner. His company's website offers many articles to assist with the whole process. Highly, highly recommend his company to anyone looking for help with resume or job searching tips!
Donna S. review for Empire Resume Career Services
Donna S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 11:42 AM
I am very pleased with the services provided. Phil gave me excellent advice and revamped my resume and LinkedIn profile to provide the best possible outcomes to getting my resume noticed. And he did so in three days. I also appreciated the tips on interviews and other strategies to advance my career. I would highly recommend him.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lucky Luke J. review for Empire Resume Career Services
Lucky Luke J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 14:53 PM
The Coronavirus is the reason why I am currently out of work. My company has furloughed more than 1/2 of our employees and even laid some off. This pandemic made me realize that I wanted to work from home. Since I haven't updated my resume in over 6 years, I had to find help. I found an article from Empire Resume's blog about how to search for a job during Covid-19 and I decided to have them re-write my resume. They did an amazing job and tailored it so I would look good for remote positions. They also gave me a coupon to use during the coronavirus of $25 off the resume. It's code CV25 incase anyone needs it. I really appreciate a company that's willing to work with you and help you out (and do an awesome job) during this time.
Peter Moon review for Empire Resume Career Services
Peter Moon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 12:53 PM
Phil was great! He really knows everything about resumes and the hiring process. My resume was 10 years old and I needed a new one. I understand that things change technically and what you did 10 years ago to get a job has totally changed. Things are more advanced and Phil was knowledgeable about how AI is involved in resumes. He modified my resume to be compatible with LinkedIn and all job boards. I believe that is why I got interviews and another job so quickly. Thanks Phil you truly saved me!
Dimitri Pappas review for Empire Resume Career Services
Dimitri Pappas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 05:03 AM
I used their services when I was fired. I knew it would be hard to get hired again quickly. I found them and they did a great resume and cover letter because it got me a job after a month!
Alan Bachison review for Empire Resume Career Services
Alan Bachison on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 11:05 AM
I got the advanced package because it came with a cover and follow up letter. They said that you need to follow up. They were right. It helped me get a job.
Michael Perry review for Empire Resume Career Services
Michael Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 10:23 AM
My friend recommended them. No complaints. Happy with the job they did.
Maria Gold review for Empire Resume Career Services
Maria Gold on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 11:41 AM
They know what they are doing! They know about hiring systems used by companies so it's like having an insider who can get you the job! They know all the secrets!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.