Logo White
Watch Demo

Empire Realty

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Real Estate|Clarksville, TN 37040

301A College St, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 249-9347

https://www.empirerealtyclarksville.com/contact-us

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

646 Pond Road

(615) 446-5059

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

111 S Riverside Dr

(931) 552-1700
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

4723 Andrew Jackson Pkwy

(615) 391-9080
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

912 W Main St

(931) 296-2668
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

131 Maple Row Blvd

(615) 590-4250

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rob Stratton on Facebook

    6 months ago

    10/22/2019, 10:44 AM
    Ashley Robitaille on Facebook

    6 months ago

    10/22/2019, 07:23 AM
    Absolutely! Lisa Kennedy is a phenomenal realtor and broker. She took care of our properties in a way we were “bothered” very rarely. She is proactive, smart, spunky, and treats her customers like family! I highly recommend her superb services.
    Candace Kennedy on Facebook

    10 months ago

    06/06/2019, 01:28 AM
    Absolutely! I told what I wanted and she found it! It’s been 9 years of my first ever own home! Thank you!
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Denise Medeiros on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/17/2019, 00:03 AM
    Lisa went above and beyond to show us everything until we figured out what we wanted, then she found our beautiful home. I know I had to have driven her a little crazy asking a million questions but she always gave me a quick honest answer. We had exactly ten days to find a house and get things started before my husband had to leave for school. As first time home buyers we didn’t know much about the process, let alone buying one with a POA!! Lisa made sure to connect me with the right people so everything went as smoothly as possible. Then even checked up on me a few times following the closing to see how I was doing with the move in and make sure everything was still good with the house. Thank you for everything!!
    Bob Hampton on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/16/2019, 00:07 AM
    I don't find them to be honest . I lost a large deposit due to the incompetence of these dipshits.
    Jennifer Phillips on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/02/2018, 01:30 AM
    So pleased with Lisa! She actually put doors back up herself, after the contractor we hired left them off after painting and went on vacation. We live out of state so this was a huge help! She also saved us thousands by double checking our A/C unit when a pro said it must be replaced. Strongly recommend her, our house sold within a month of listing.
    Laura Wilson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/29/2018, 02:55 AM
    Brett Greene on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/17/2017, 01:36 AM
    Lisa has been nothing short of amazing to us! We loved our property and her team made sure that any time we had a concern it was addressed in some of the quickest response times I have ever seen from a property manager. We regret that we have to leave our residence as we are moving out of state. I would recommend that you search for a place with Empire before going anywhere else in Clarksville!
    Zach Wilbanks on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/13/2016, 00:09 AM
    Lisa is an excellent agent to work with! She shows great pride in her work and puts her clients first!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.