Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Empire Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
51 reviews
|Body Shops|Upland, CA 91786

1116 W 9th St, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 920-9111

http://www.chooseempirecollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

7103 Laurel Canyon Blvd #3

(818) 764-2216

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2431 Slauson Ave

(323) 581-4234
5.0
(12) · Automotive

6820 San Fernando Rd

(818) 562-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

suite A5

(909) 587-9924

1 person is looking at this business

About

From minor damage to major collision, Empire Collision Center is your locally owned and operated full-service collision repair facility in Upland, CA. We also perform collision repair and paint and body work on all makes and models of automobiles, trucks and SUVs. Empire Collision Center offers a lifetime warrantee or as long as you own your vehicle. Workmanship done with integrity, quality and pride are the standards under which we operate here at your Empire Collision Center in Upland, CA. We are proud to serve Los Angeles, Riverside, San Bernardino and Orange Counties and with the commitment of returning your vehicle in pre-accident condition. Local towing services offered, rental cars av

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
51 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Empire Collision Center review for Empire Collision Center
Empire Collision Center on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 22:00 PM
Before & After ( Complete Body And Paint)
socalhector review for Empire Collision Center
socalhector on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/17/2013, 03:39 AM
Marcos is a good man very reasonable prices and does not try to beat around the bush he will tell u a price & that's the price. Airbag repair is very fast and nice work. I will recommend this body shop to anyone looking to replace airbag or body work.
Empire Collision Center review for Empire Collision Center
Empire Collision Center on Facebook

9 years ago

08/01/2012, 01:15 AM
Before & After (Left Front/Rear Door Damage)
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
rontheman review for Empire Collision Center
rontheman on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/18/2012, 07:12 AM
These guys know what they are doing! Definitely recommend this body shop to everyone! They took care of my insurance claim. had my car ready in three days looking like new! Marco is a good man, Thanks Marco! My Car Looks Great! ill be recommending you to all my friends! =)
benkillas review for Empire Collision Center
benkillas on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/27/2012, 05:49 AM
The work done to my car was very well done and great! They took care of everything including talking with the insurance people. I'm glad and happy i went to Empire Collision Center, i wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks to Marco Cardenas!!!!
francisco473 review for Empire Collision Center
francisco473 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/27/2012, 05:27 AM
Definitely Recommend this Body Shop! Great Customer Service, Friendly and knowledgeable Staff, And the work is very professional. Marco is the owner, He Repaired my Bumper and Fender in 3 days, Thanks MARCO! Is you Need any Type of Auto Repair, Marco is the man to go to...you Wont be disappointed!
Mel B. review for Empire Collision Center
Mel B. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/14/2012, 03:01 AM
Very Satisfied! I have now had five repair jobs (from minor to major) performed by Marco and his team. All my jobs involved metallic paint matching and the costs have been reasonable and the work is first-class. You will be glad you did business with Marco.
robert.h review for Empire Collision Center
robert.h on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/28/2010, 01:18 AM
The owner (Marco) works on site and personally works on vehicles. He made sure my car looked like new and I couldn't be happier with the results. Everyone was very polite and professional I will be recommending Empire Collision to all my family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.