Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emigh Ace Hardware

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1413 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Sacramento, CA 95821

3555 El Camino Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 482-1900

https://www.emigh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Hardware Stores

5733 Manzanita Ave

(916) 331-0240
5.0
(3) · Hardware Stores

3869 Dividend Dr

(530) 676-6262
5.0
(2) · Uniforms

1695 Eureka Rd

(916) 751-2300
5.0
(19) · Retail

4800 Folsom Blvd

(916) 457-7558
4.9
(28) · Retail

924 E Church St

(209) 464-7305
4.8
(8) · Retail

388 Florin Rd

(916) 391-3038
About

Hardware, Paint, Electrical, Plumbing, Housewares, Garden, Nursery, Barbecues, Patio Furniture, Fasteners, Key Cutting, Home Improvement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,413 reviews
51,148
  
4157
  
337
  
219
  
136
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Derek Homer Goodwin review for Emigh Ace Hardware
Derek Homer Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 02:09 AM
They always have what I am looking for and the staff works hard to know what to recommend in their department for the job unlike Home Depot or Lowes.
Shelby Ann review for Emigh Ace Hardware
Shelby Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 03:00 AM
Marian Meg Green review for Emigh Ace Hardware
Marian Meg Green on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 03:00 AM
If you can't find it in other places ,Emigh will have it most of the time.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Adam Plocher review for Emigh Ace Hardware
Adam Plocher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 03:00 AM
Marie Chickie Taylor review for Emigh Ace Hardware
Marie Chickie Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 03:00 AM
I've lived in Sacramento for many years and I only shop at Emigh Hardware. The big box stores Home Depot and Lowes don't appeal to me. I love the variety of items at Emigh, fair prices and awesome customer service. Thank you Emigh Hardware for your fantastic reputation.
Mathew Fischer review for Emigh Ace Hardware
Mathew Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 00:48 AM
My family and my wife’s family have been going to Emigh for years! We especially love building our a Nativity scene through them each year!! Such a great selection! Almost a yearly tradition!!
Diane Easter Easter Kesty review for Emigh Ace Hardware
Diane Easter Easter Kesty on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 01:17 AM
I've been an Emigh customer for over 30 years! I used to take my kids to see the fish, now I take my grandbabies! The employees at Emigh are knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful and they actually know what they're talking about! I really enjoy shopping here! I've learned stop much from these guys!
Larry Groves review for Emigh Ace Hardware
Larry Groves on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 12:42 PM
The expertise and friendliness. It's a rare gem to find a business where all the staff enjoy their jobs. They enjoy assisting you from finding an item on the shelf to fully supplying you DIY project list.
Eric Williams review for Emigh Ace Hardware
Eric Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 04:00 AM
Employees are very outgoing helpful and polite. All the employees show a very vast amount of knowledge of the products and the purposes. Using nicknames the employees generally know exactly what you’re talking about or will ask for more detail, politely saying they do not know what you’re referring to. After explaining in more detail what you were looking for, if they still don’t understand they will get someone who can help you. Employees do not just push you off like the box stores do. Prices are a little bit higher than the box stores but the customer service makes up the difference drastically. Have never had an employee who is rude or inconsiderate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.