Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emergi Cash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Check Cashing/Pay-day Loans|Foley, AL 36535

1147 N McKenzie St, Foley, AL 36535

(251) 971-2274

http://www.emergi-cash.com/locations.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Jerkins review for Emergi Cash
Amber Jerkins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 23:21 PM
Jackie is AWESOME!!! If you are in need of some cash to make it till your next payday GO TO EMERGI-CASH and let Jackie see what she can do for you.
Daniel Englert review for Emergi Cash
Daniel Englert on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 11:17 AM
quick and easy cash very confidential and interest rates are very decent. the staffing Foley are very nice.
Dewey Ragan Jr. review for Emergi Cash
Dewey Ragan Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 08:55 AM
The staff in foley are great and really helpful. Reasonable rates
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Evangelist Patricia Holmes review for Emergi Cash
Evangelist Patricia Holmes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 08:49 AM
The service is so very good and grateful I give it 10 very well please with this store in Emergi Cash in Foley
Willie Austin review for Emergi Cash
Willie Austin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 04:28 AM
jackie is prompt and courteous
Deidre Hamm Martinez review for Emergi Cash
Deidre Hamm Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 12:57 PM
I have used them a few times. Very friendly. They answer all my questions.
Sarah E Loftin review for Emergi Cash
Sarah E Loftin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:29 AM
Jackie is very helpful and kind best loan company in foley and the most clean and smells the best!!!
Chip Slade review for Emergi Cash
Chip Slade on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:48 AM
I have always been treated with respect and efficient service by Jackie. She has always been a great help on ANY questions I have had
Toundra Carter review for Emergi Cash
Toundra Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 11:25 AM
I love Jackie she is very sweet and polite.I love the speedy service. Out of all the payday loans I would prefer everyone to go here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.