Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emerald Coast Health Alliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Doctors|Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

A, 915 Mar Walt Dr, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

(850) 862-8904

http://www.echa.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1717 North E Street

(850) 434-4479

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Doctors

5149 North 9th Avenue G21

(850) 969-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

4264 Avalon Blvd

(850) 623-9658

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1032 Mar Walt Dr Suite 250

(850) 863-0883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5153 N 9th Ave

(850) 476-3131
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1717 N E St #422

(850) 444-7050
About

The Emerald Coast Health Alliance is an organization by local healthcare providers. It is an independent practice established to provide patients, employers and payers in the specialty network with high quality physicians and other healthcare providers. We currently have over 165 member providers of: Allergy and asthma specialists Anesthesiologists Cardiologists Dermatologists Gastroenterologists Hematologists Ophthalmologists Optometrists Psychologists Surgeons and moreThe member is trained in specialties from anesthesia to urology, and includes family practitioners and internists for ongoing health maintenance of the entire family. By choosing one of our providers you ensure service-orient

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leroy R. review for Emerald Coast Health Alliance
Leroy R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 02:15 AM
I don't like to go to the dentist, but my experience was very good here. The professionalism and hospitality is second to none Thanks.
Business Response:

We thank you and we appreciate you. :)

Carla M. review for Emerald Coast Health Alliance
Carla M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:19 AM
I love the atmosphere, extremely nice staff and the overall experience of going here. I just recently switched dentists and so glad I did. Natalie is awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback. Everyday, we strive to give the best of ourselves to our guests. We're so glad you chose us!

Winifred G. review for Emerald Coast Health Alliance
Winifred G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 03:22 AM
The staff really care and it shows in everything they do: we give them an A++!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We take joy in caring for you. Thank you for trusting us at Emerald Coast Dentistry.

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mark P. review for Emerald Coast Health Alliance
Mark P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 02:18 AM
As always my visit was awesome!
Business Response:

You're awesome! Thank you for the positive feedback. We always strive to give 5 star treatment. Our patients matter to us.

Linda S. review for Emerald Coast Health Alliance
Linda S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:14 AM
Team at ECD is the best in the area bar none! We have Children to Seniors in our family, all receive care at Emerald Coast Dentistry and all of us have had awesome visits. A big Thank You to the ECD team for taking the ouch, and fear out of our dental care!!
Business Response:

We appreciate you and your family members! We thank you for the positive feedback.

Levering R. review for Emerald Coast Health Alliance
Levering R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:28 AM
Had a bad tooth and no regular dentist. I was examined and treated as quickly as possible, ending my discomfort. Absolutely first class facility and staff. A huge thanks to Dr. Hills and his staff!
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting in us. We appreciate you. ~The Team at Emerald Coast Dentistry

Joshua N. review for Emerald Coast Health Alliance
Joshua N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:01 AM
Excellent staff and doctors! Always a pleasant experience and visit!!!
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate you!

Ross D. review for Emerald Coast Health Alliance
Ross D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 02:30 AM
Excellent...As always.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you!

Kayla T. review for Emerald Coast Health Alliance
Kayla T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:41 AM
All the staff and doctors were wonderful. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Everyone went above and beyond for my very stressed child.
Business Response:

Thank you for your confidence in us. We strive for our patients to have a great experience. We appreciate you.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.