Logo White
Watch Demo

Emerald Coast Auto Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
67 reviews
|Auto Repair|Panama City, FL 32401

1115 W 15th St, Panama City, FL 32401

(850) 769-6933

https://www.ecar1st.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

Sea Breeze Dr

(850) 326-4520

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Automotive

3269 US-90

(850) 892-2914

2 people are looking at this business

About

Quality - Trusted - Experienced Auto, Truck & SUV Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
67 reviews
558
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandi Sola on Facebook

3 months ago

06/13/2020, 11:24 AM
The first time I went there they showed their honesty. I thought there was something very wrong with my old vehicle, and it wound up that the lug nuts on a tire were loose. They could have soaked me for a lot of money, but instead didn't charge me a dime. They always do great work and go out of their way to keep prices down. Add to that their professionalism and kindness, and, well, they're just the best!
Janet Givens on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 02:26 AM
Good service! friendly too!
Keaton Call on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 08:33 AM
it's sad when as a business owner you feel the need to go onto other shops and give them bad inaccurate reviews. because of this I will NEVER EVER bring my vehicle to you and I promise with the car luck that I have you could have made good money off me lol.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jeff N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 11:12 AM
I have used Emerald Coast For many years. Steve is honest and the crew is professional and knowledgeable. I have no complaints and would highly recommend Steve and crew for all your repair needs.
Kyle Whitehead on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 09:24 AM
The only shop I go to and recommend.
Lara H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 05:00 AM
The crew at Emerald Coast Auto Repair are professional and always provide the best service at the most reasonable prices. I knew they were the best in town, but now that the Better Business Bureau awarded them with an Honorable mention for the 2018 Torch Award for Ethics, its confirmed! This is truly a shop that demonstrates trust, performance and integrity with each and every customer they serve!
Ashlee Nichole on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 10:12 AM
These guys are awesome!
Robert Wilkos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 06:08 AM
For many years, I've had commercial vehicles as well as my own personal ones repaired and serviced at Emerald Coast Auto Repair. I've known Steve Simpson for almost 20 years and he's a fair-minded owner with a high level of integrity. Their staff communicates well so your expectations can be satisfied. Their technicians are well trained and have the necessary tools to handle most common auto and truck repairs. This business provides provide prompt service at reasonable rates and extra effort when required. I highly recommend this local business and have steered many friends and acquaintances to them for years.
Joseph Kenneth Vrabel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 02:29 AM
I have never dealt with a more fair, honest, and honorable auto repair facility. Steve and his staff do a great job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.