Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emerald City Auto Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
337 reviews
|Car Wash|Plainfield, NJ 07060

750 Route 22 East, Plainfield, NJ 07060

(908) 226-0198

https://www.22autospa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(9) · Car Wash

475 Communipaw Ave

(201) 369-0110

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(329) · Auto Detailing

149 Franklin Turnpike

(201) 670-1900

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(42) · Auto Detailing

260 W Scott Ave

(732) 382-9274

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(93) · Automotive

1266 NJ-33

(609) 587-2021
4.5
(43) · Auto Detailing

229 S Dean St

(201) 431-9476
4.4
(207) · Car Wash

11 Endres St

(201) 767-0048
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
337 reviews
5148
  
471
  
332
  
226
  
160
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hotstahmer review for Emerald City Auto Spa
hotstahmer on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/26/2012, 03:33 AM
great brushless wash & express hand wax. used to be Stony Brook Car Wash....big improvements since new ownership
lindy3 review for Emerald City Auto Spa
lindy3 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/26/2012, 03:07 AM
I usually come on tues which is the ladies day discount. Friendly service, great wash. Good deals on facebook page too
phil l. review for Emerald City Auto Spa
phil l. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/28/2012, 02:51 AM
5 star used to be stony brook car wash. dramatic improvements and even better wash now. usually get full serve with vacuum. have tried the high end wash when i really need it and its well worth the price too. the wax seems to make a big difference. staff very friendly all the time
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
tommy s. review for Emerald City Auto Spa
tommy s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/20/2011, 03:31 AM
tops Just found this place...great wash! Had a detail done too and my car looks brand new. compound glaze and wax and full inside shampoo...good price compared to others
mark s. review for Emerald City Auto Spa
mark s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/09/2011, 04:18 AM
Operator I would like to invite anyone who may have had a bad experience here to come in and try us again.
Jenna M. review for Emerald City Auto Spa
Jenna M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/19/2010, 07:35 AM
GREAT CAR WASH I went to have my car washed and detailed there and they were fast to deliver their services and did a wonderful job! my car looked fantastic! I would definitely suggest them if you need a good car wash or a detail for your car.
toni d. review for Emerald City Auto Spa
toni d. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/19/2010, 05:35 AM
Horrible! I went there today to wash my new car. Emphasis on NEW. There was not much dirt on the car but I wanted to run it through anyway. I paid 20 bucks for the wash and it came out with the same spots I took it in with. I paid for the package that had the tire shine and it was not applied to my car.
Respond to negative reviews
kristin t. review for Emerald City Auto Spa
kristin t. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/19/2010, 02:38 AM
years of excellence i dont know what the woman above me is talking about but i have been going there for years now and i think they do a fantastic job. The staff is so friendly and they do a wonderful cleaning. I always get the ultimate wash and have gotten a few details as well and never had a bad experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.