Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Embody Orthopedic & Sports Physical Therapy

5.0

About this business

Specialties Embody OSPT is a small, privately owned clinic in the Greenville, SC with a comprehensive approach to patient care. We provide one-on-one, hour treatment sessions, working closely with the patient to identify the source of pain and/or limitations and use evidence-based manual therapy techniques, dry needling, and exercise to restore function. We are skilled in treatment of chronic low back pain, which may have failed other courses of treatment. Meet the Business Owner Melissa P. Business Owner Dr. Melissa M. Powe... read more

Location details

14 Pelham Ridge Dr Suite A, Suite A, Wade Hampton, SC, 29615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.016 reviews
Select a rating
Joey DiMarco's profile image
Joey DiMarco 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very Simply----- THE VERY BEST IN PT! 

Tracy Loftis Hays's profile image
Tracy Loftis Hays 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Melissa is the best! She not only gives unsurpassed care, but is an excellent person. Cannot recommend her and Embody enough! 

Nicole Compton's profile image
Nicole Compton 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Morgan has been a lifesaver for my daughter. It was due to her diligence that my daughter got her diagnosis and Morgan has been right there to help her every step of the way. She is not only a highly knowledgeable PT, she’s also an amazing person. 

Spencer Garrett's profile image
Spencer Garrett 
6 years ago

Evaluation was great and Morgan Young seemed VERY knowledgeable and professional . Top notch faculty and facility � look forward to my recovery journey here. 

Nelle Swearingen Palms's profile image
Nelle Swearingen Palms 
6 years ago
Cherri Howell Trump's profile image
Cherri Howell Trump 
6 years ago

Melissa is not only an amazing therapist but a very special person. I am so pleased as her patient. I really like the whole crew. You could not ask for a more positive atmosphere with extremely qualified therapists 

Jodi Dodd's profile image
Jodi Dodd 
6 years ago

Melissa and her crew are incredible. It is such a pleasure to go there for physical therapy twice a week after having hip surgery for a labral tear. I thought I was never going to be able to run again, but Melissa gave me hope that I could get back to something that is so important to me. Melissa and her team inspire me with their incredibly positive attitudes. They also have an incredible knowledge base for Orthopedic Sports Medicine, and are excellent collaborators with orthopedic surgeons. I strongly recommend this group ... read more

Chelle Rogers's profile image
Chelle Rogers 
7 years ago
Jeff Phillips's profile image
Jeff Phillips 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Embody Orthopedic & Sports Physical Therapy

How is Embody Orthopedic & Sports Physical Therapy rated?

Embody Orthopedic & Sports Physical Therapy has a 5 star rating with 16 reviews. 

When is Embody Orthopedic & Sports Physical Therapy open?

Embody Orthopedic & Sports Physical Therapy is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com