Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Embody Nutrition

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Wellness|Folsom, CA 95630

805 Wales Dr #2, Ste 2, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 293-9831

https://embodywellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(47) · Wellness

8639 Auburn Folsom Rd

(916) 791-8511

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nutritionists

1012 W Lodi Ave Unit #3

(209) 333-6299
5.0
(24) · Wellness

5739 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-1230
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1730 Grass Valley Hwy Ste 500

(530) 231-6415
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4557 Quail Lakes Dr

(209) 476-1930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Rehabilitation Center

12055 Persimmon Terrace Ste 130

(530) 889-0478
About

Embody Wellness Naturopathic is a regenerative and anti-aging Naturopathic Medicine Clinic anchored by Dr. Jeff Hanson, ND. We specialize in cutting edge restorative therapies including; Men and Women's Bio-identical hormone replacement therapy, Prolozone, Prolotherapy and PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma) restorative injection therapies for pain relief, HCG and Medical Weight-loss. We also carry the highest quality professional (medical) grade supplements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Whitmire-Frakes review for Embody Nutrition
Tracy Whitmire-Frakes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 18:25 PM
They have truly made a positive impact in my life!
Anya Whisenhunt review for Embody Nutrition
Anya Whisenhunt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 12:10 PM
Marianne is awesome so glad I found her again. She is a wealth of knowledge!
LaDonna Auxier review for Embody Nutrition
LaDonna Auxier on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 13:47 PM
I love Mary Anne and the team at Embody Wellness . Now that my hormones and thyroid are getting in balance , I feel So much better ! The suppliments are helping too . It has been years of unbalance , and now this has turned my life around . Prescription hormones no more , bio identical therapy really works . Thank you so much ! I would recommend this to any woman ....And have !
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Bridget Pinkoski review for Embody Nutrition
Bridget Pinkoski on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 09:39 AM
Andi Donovan review for Embody Nutrition
Andi Donovan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 13:36 PM
I was a patient of Maryann's at UC Davis before she went out on her own. I remember a few years back when I scheduled my yearly exam and found out she was no longer at UC Davis I was so bummed. I loved the fact that she took her time and really cared about what was going on with me. I was so thrilled when I found Maryann once again at Embody Wellness. She has helped me significantly with hormone issues as well as some other physical issues I had been experiencing. I have referred many people to her and everybody I have referred has been just as happy with Marianne as I am.
Casandra MacAlan review for Embody Nutrition
Casandra MacAlan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 02:44 AM
I'm a 48y.o. female with an auto immune disease, chronic pain and hormone issues. I can honestly say that after working with Maryann for the first time 8/15 and getting on a regime of bioidentical hormones, LDN and supplements, my life has improved dramatically! The cost is comparative to other practitioners of this nature and Maryann's knowledge, compassion and assistance is invaluable. I've referred a number of friends, family and clients and will continue to. I've also had opportunities to work with everyone else there to differing degrees and they are all remarkable.
Barbara Wellington review for Embody Nutrition
Barbara Wellington on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2016, 02:58 AM
Getting my hormones in order thanks to Mary Ann and staff! The vibe there is calm, knowledgable and encouraging.
Danielle Marquez LE review for Embody Nutrition
Danielle Marquez LE on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 22:05 PM
As soon as I entered this wonderful place of health and caring, I had hope. Mary Ann Simpson NP, and her helpful and educated staff, made me feel at peace that I was in great hands to slow my aging and regain vitality through optimal and expert care. The blood tests Mary Ann ordered were far and above what my GP or PPO would ever do, which is how she gains a clear view to customize nutrition just for you and your unique chemical make up. As an aging skincare expert, I must look my very best, and the holistic whole body approach at Embody Nutrition, a total wellness center, will help me stay youthful for years to come. Thank you!
Brandi Crain review for Embody Nutrition
Brandi Crain on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 14:10 PM
Intelligent staff with great hearts. I am excited about all the supplements they are carrying .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.