Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Embers Grill & Fireplace Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
57 reviews
|Grilling Equipment|Nashville, TN 37027

7114 Moores Ln, Ste 200, Nashville, TN 37027

(615) 309-7738

https://embersstore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Grill and Fireplace Store. Welcome to Embers. We are a family owned and operated business serving Brentwood, Franklin, Nashville, Middle Tennessee and the surrounding areas. We seek to provide the highest quality products and services for outdoor kitchens, fire pits, outdoor furniture, gas grills, Big Green Egg, gas logs, gas fireplaces, wood burning fireplaces, wood stoves and more. Come visit us in our indoor and outdoor showrooms today and see all of our products. Premier items with excellent and informed customer friendly service is what you will find at Embers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
57 reviews
542
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.4Google
  • 13 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 14:45 PM
Embers is awesome! Hard to believe I waited so long to upgrade my outdoor kitchen now that it's done. The staff was extremely helpful with selection and troubleshooting. I would highly recommend them.
Steve Stradtman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 03:16 AM
This team has it all together. Great people, great products, great service and follow through. Very refreshing to deal with such professionals. Just bought the Big Green Egg. Next purchase we are definitely going back to Embers.
Chantyl Reichow-Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 14:52 PM
I never leave bad reviews for places and I will agree they are very knowledgeable however, the younger associate who greeted my husband and I was surprisingly rude when I tired to be involved or ask questions. He deliberately would cut me off and talk over me which I thought at first was a misunderstanding , however by the end I realized it was not. Very odd. My husband and I walked out. We will take our business elsewhere. Since then I’ve been told others had similar experiences.
Business Response:

We are so sorry you had a bad experience when you came in. We really work hard to do a good job and train our people accordingly. We will continue to work to always do our best and invite you in to visit us again sometime. Feel free to call one of our owners if you would like to discuss further or have any other concerns.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Carlye White on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 14:52 PM
This is the premier Grill and Outdoor living shop in Nashville. I always find waht I'm looking for plus when I visit Embers. I highly recommend them to all Grilling and Outdoor enthusiasts.
Courtney McCoy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 23:52 PM
I left there feeling educated on what I was wanting after all the knowledge they gave me. They have great options and even theitry low end grills are way way better than anything you can buy at Lowe's or Home Depot. I'm efinitely doing business with them for my outdoor kitchen!
Business Response:

Thanks Courtney! Thank you for the opportunity. We look forward to working with you!

Craig Stanley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 22:14 PM
The Watsons are good, down to earth, and honest people. I love how the owners go above and beyond out of there way to help in any situation. Thank you Zach and Krystal. Y'all rock.
Sebastian Bielski on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 11:39 AM
Customer service is incredible!!! I love walking into a store and actually talking to people that know what they're doing!!! There staff is amazing, I highly recommend them !!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. It is an honor to have the opportunity to serve you and all of our customers. We are grateful. Please let us know if we can do anything for you.

Edward Longard on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 03:17 AM
Their customer service is 2nd to none. I highly recommend using them to anybody wanting to enjoy their outdoor living space.
Dean Holt on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2014, 09:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.