Logo White
Watch Demo

Embassy House Apartments

Own this business?
3.4
76 reviews
|Real Estate|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

4502 Corona Dr, 4502 Corona Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 851-0050

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Legends Kingsville
4.6
(336) · Real Estate

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street

(361) 592-1900

9 people are looking at this business

Sea Gulf Villa Apartments
4.3
(4) · Real Estate

416 N Chaparral St

(361) 888-4821

1 person is looking at this business

Chandlers Mill Apartments
4.3
(93) · Real Estate

6350 Meadowvista Dr

(361) 993-6677
Kingsville Lulac Manor Apartments
4.1
(12) · Real Estate

1220 N 17th St

(361) 592-5131

2 people are looking at this business

About

Muti Family Housing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
76 reviews
534
  
410
  
35
  
25
  
120
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews3.8Google
  • 30 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.5Apartments
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances Rodriguez Jaime on Facebook

a month ago

12/18/2019, 01:07 AM
I think Sara and Felipe are super helpful and sweet . I’ve had a few issues but maintenance was literally there the next day to fix it. Of course it’s an older property but they maintain it pretty well. The location is great, neighbors are respectful and I haven’t had any major issues . I would recommend this property for the price 👍🏼🤓
on BirdEye

6 months ago

07/27/2019, 08:10 AM
Worst place I've ever lived. Apartments are in terrible conditions. Didn't even live here a full 6 months. Had to break my lease due to the utility issues I kept having every month. Apparently, All Bills Paid doesn't really mean that you'll be paying one price. Management will add all kinds of hidden fees to your monthly bill if you aren't careful. They are ALWAYS making mistakes like putting other tenants payments in the wrong account. If you are not cautious, those crooks will rob you of every red cent you own. DO NOT MOVE HERE. New management is not honest and CAN NOT be trusted.
Respond to negative reviews
Clarice S on BBB

6 months ago

07/27/2019, 06:50 AM
EHA are robbing their tenants with outrageous electricity prices. We're told that it's All Bills Paid but we're still being charged for utility overages. Someone should really look into this matter because it isn't fair to tenants to be charged for something that is clearly not right. All Bills Paid should mean exactly what it says. ALL BILLS PAID. I've called other complexes that offer all bills paid and each one of them says that they DO NOT CHARGE TENANTS for electricity usage overages. We are being robbed over here. PLEASE HELP US!!!!!!!!!! They are also trying to charge us for water now.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Edgar Santos Jr. on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2019, 09:51 AM
Loved living here. The management was helpful with anything we needed. The rent is reasonable and the apartment we lived in was nice and well maintained.
Richard Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 08:00 AM
Paul N Jeanette Botello on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 01:46 AM
My family and i have lived at embassy house apartments for over 4 years, we put up with alot, only because we had no where else to go. So may different managers have worked there and have gone. And now they are being bought out by another company. We had the mirror in out town home almost fall on one of my kids, barely scraped his leg. Cabinets are deteriorating from just being covered up with paint, my kids closet pole fell twice due to it not being put up properly. Leaking faucets, toilet water coming up from the bottom of the toilet (on thanksgiving) it was a complete mess! Foolishly I signed the lease for 1 more year only cause I could not afford to pay month to month. At the time I sign...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Dora Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 07:49 AM
Jane D. on Apartments

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 01:50 AM
Be Smart. Don't Move Here!!!
Maintenance takes forever. It could take days before they show up. Especially if they feel it's not a priority.
ROACHES. They're everywhere.
Front door isn't sealed properly. Bugs always get in. When it rains, water comes in.
Security lights in parking lot are always out. Not safe.
Pools never clean.
Respond to negative reviews
Jayne Doe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 06:15 AM
If You're Smart, You Won't Move To This Apartment Complex. It really sucks!!!! Maintenance takes forever to fix anything. It could take days before they show up. Especially if they feel that it's not a priority. I'm being honest. ROACHES. It wasn't just my apartment. Spoke with other residents & they had them too. Disgusting!!! Front door wasn't sealed properly so bugs were always getting in & when it rained, water would come in. Security lights in the parking lot were always out. Did not feel safe outside at night. They have two pools but they're never clean. SAVE YOURSELF THE HEADACHE!!! Don't make the same mistake I did by moving here. It's definitely not worth it. Would NOT recommend thi...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.