Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ellis Mechanical Heating & AC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Contractors|Monroe, NC 28112 United States

700 Catawba Ave, Ste 318, Monroe, NC 28112 United States

(980) 322-8880

http://ellismechanicalservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(41) · Contractors

4908 Cane Creek Rd

(704) 843-4783
5.0
(10) · Contractors

710 Southwest Dr

(704) 655-1535
5.0
(2) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

9109 E Independence Blvd

(704) 847-4113
5.0
(24) · Painters

106 Wendover Heights Cir

(704) 996-9005
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7827 Mallen Dr

(704) 566-6871
5.0
(1) · Roofing

10725 Old Concord Rd

(704) 791-6856
About

Ellis Mechanical Heating and Air Conditioning provides quality heating and air conditioning sales, service, repair, and installation in Charlotte, NC and the surrounding community. We service all makes and models in the Charlotte area. Call our certified heating and AC repair Specialist for all of your comfort and Air Quality needs in Charlotte, NC and surrounding community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
540
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert Nicholson review for Ellis Mechanical Heating & AC
Robert Nicholson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 05:37 AM
Great guys! Very affordable!
Samuel Jenkins review for Ellis Mechanical Heating & AC
Samuel Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2020, 01:00 AM
Mr. Ellis service is awesome and affordable thanks
Alexis Peppers review for Ellis Mechanical Heating & AC
Alexis Peppers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 12:50 PM
Ellis Mechanical serviced my Air Condition and boy am I happy. My air stopped working and I’m 24 hours I was back up and running with a new unit. Thank you so much for your time and professionalism
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Daniel Scott Carter review for Ellis Mechanical Heating & AC
Daniel Scott Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:29 AM
Absolute professionalism! Mr. Ellis has a customer for life in me. Spreading the word about his services to others. Keep the routine maintenance going. Stay ahead of any potential issues!
Jay SmoknJayz Dee review for Ellis Mechanical Heating & AC
Jay SmoknJayz Dee on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 09:13 AM
Tanya White-Rollins review for Ellis Mechanical Heating & AC
Tanya White-Rollins on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 08:01 AM
I always refer others to EMHA for their heating and cooling needs. Way affordable with great customer service!
Jay Davenport review for Ellis Mechanical Heating & AC
Jay Davenport on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:47 AM
Alexis Peppers review for Ellis Mechanical Heating & AC
Alexis Peppers on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 10:22 AM
There are so many different words I can say to express my gratitude and appreciation for you to provide such phenomenal service. The customer service was great the repair was quick and I have AC again. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us to keep your family comfortable!!!!

Tyler Morrison review for Ellis Mechanical Heating & AC
Tyler Morrison on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 07:39 AM
I honestly can't recommend Ron highly enough. Two years ago, he repaired my HVAC. It was the middle of his Summer busy season, but he was really prompt with communication, clearly spelled out all my options, and ended up working late into the evening to finish up the work. If you have any kind of HVAC issue, Ron is definitely your guy to call!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.