Logo White
Watch Demo

Ellis Hair Salon

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Beauty|Roselle, IL 60172

1420 W Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172

(630) 930-7099

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Krista Bradford Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3325 W Elm St

(619) 504-8798
Lather Chicago
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2256 W Roscoe St

(773) 975-6500

1 person is looking at this business

Fantastic Cuts and Colors
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Renting space inside D’Agostino’s

(847) 705-8582
Hair Directors
5.0
(11) · Beauty

107 Valley Dr Unit A

(630) 365-1979
Fantastic Sam's
5.0
(2) · Beauty

269 N Weber Rd

(630) 759-7330
Rockstar Hair Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3324 N Clark St

(773) 698-7797

About

We specialize in custom hair coloring and NBR - Natural Beaded Rows Extension. At Ellis Hair Salon, we offer all hair color and hair extensions services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrycja Anna on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 04:48 AM
I was very happy to find a hairstylist I can trust in my neighborhood! Manisha is great & definitely does a wonderful job with my hair � I was very excited for her to do my NBR extensions. I’ve never had semipermanent extensions & was interested to see what these had to offer. I was very happy & satisfied with the results! The extensions were low maintenance, didn’t damage my hair, and most importantly they were comfortable to have in for the 4 months I had them in for. The hair had minimal shedding but I do wish they didn’t tangle so much. I would definitely get the NBR extensions done again!
Meredith Weiss Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 02:28 AM
Manisha was so wonderful and so professional every step of the way. I have been considering extensions for awhile and decided to finally put them in. Her talent has literally transformed my hair and has given me a confidence I haven’t had in years. And my color is awesome! She is a true artist! I’m thrilled with the results.
Laura Pauline on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:48 AM
Manisha continues to amaze! She has been working in the industry for many years and she still continues to learn about what is new and exciting in the industry. She truly loves her craft and is worth EVERY penny! I never feel that she is rushing when she is working on my hair. As far as the other reviewer speaking about the area of the salon. I have been the last client of the evening when everyone else is gone in the salon. I have NEVER thought less of her or the area when 2 women leave together as a matter of precaution.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mhel Bhee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 05:09 AM
Best highlights I've ever had. Manisha is a true artist. She is passionate about what she does & it shows in her superior work/service. I highly recommend her.
Basia Scislowicz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 03:04 AM
This is highly recommended professional place with great atmosphere. I am always glad and happy with great color and final hair look. Thanks Manisha!
Julie Stoffregen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 06:26 AM
Manisha has been my colorist for many years. She is a lovely person, listens to my thoughts, and shares her expertise with me, so that we can come up with a plan that works for me. I get many compliments on my hair. Thanks Manisha!
Gretchen Schulz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2014, 03:26 AM
Brilliant service. My hair always get compliments. Been using Manisha for my color for at least 8 years--and I never intend to leave her. Healthy hair = happy client.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.