Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elliott Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
116 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Boston, MA 02122

960 Morrissey Blvd, Boston, MA 02122

(617) 506-7210

https://elliottphysicaltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

992 Great Plain Ave

(617) 356-8221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

80 Fawcett St Unit 422

(617) 902-0659
5.0
(2) · Wellness

221 Boston Post Rd E # 270

(508) 481-5519

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

654 Beacon Street 2nd Floor

(617) 536-1161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

214 N Main St Suite 201

(508) 647-3200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

34 Danielson Pike

(401) 647-4455

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Elliott Physical Therapy we have very high expectations of ourselves and our patients. Our physical therapists strive to fully explain their plan of care to each and every patient so our patients understand and are committed to their course of treatment. We are as excited as you are when you return to the activities you love. History Established in 2014. Establishing Elliott Physical Therapy is the realization of a life-long dream for owner Darryl Elliott, PT. Designing bright, therapeutic environments, assembling the best physical therapists, creating a culture where exceptional patient care delivers empowering results. During his 20+ year career, Darryl, a Northeastern Unive

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
116 reviews
5109
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arthur Hudson review for Elliott Physical Therapy
Arthur Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 05:14 AM
Safe and clean area front desk Marisol very professional and pleasant.my Physical Therapist. Brittany have me feeling comfortable hopeful that she can help me improve on easing my pain
Todd McMillan review for Elliott Physical Therapy
Todd McMillan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 02:50 AM
My therapist, Seneca was fantastic. Leaving in much better shape then when I started. Then they called to say I owed $350 bucks after thinking I was paid in full. I have a high deductible, so it was not covered by my insurance. They told me I should pick what I'm comfortable paying between $30 and $60 and I picked $35. Which is about $100 a week based on three visits a week. they never explained me that I would be responsible for the balance until after I had stopped going there. Extremely shady. I would have never gone 3 days a week had I known.
Amelia Gudjenov review for Elliott Physical Therapy
Amelia Gudjenov on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 05:55 AM
The staff is exceptional, knowledgeable, and very personable. Amazing service and amazing people. If you need a PT, GO TO ELLIOTT PT!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ruth Alibrandi review for Elliott Physical Therapy
Ruth Alibrandi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:47 AM
I have had a couple of family members treated at both the Dorchester and Milton clinics. They have raved about the outstanding customer service and have seen outstanding results!
Laura Leahy Wirth review for Elliott Physical Therapy
Laura Leahy Wirth on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:56 AM
I have been a patient at Elliott Physical Therapy for almost a year now and have seen Brenna at the location on Morrissey Blvd in Dorchester. I love that it is so close to home, but I have been most impressed with the care - I have a complicated connective tissue disorder and was so happy to discover that one of the therapists there not only knew what it was, but was treating other patients with it. I had been looking for two years to treat complications from this disease and I'm so happy I came across Brenna at Elliott PT. I highly recommend the Elliott practice, they are all very professional and knowledgeable.
Nicole DeBassio review for Elliott Physical Therapy
Nicole DeBassio on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 06:00 AM
I am so grateful for JILL at Elliott Physical Therapy. She carefully personalized a post c-section plan that strengthened my core and elongated my back pain.
Maureen Hardiman review for Elliott Physical Therapy
Maureen Hardiman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 06:06 AM
I’m very impressed with the quality of care that I am receiving at Elliot. The therapists are very knowledgeable, skillful and up to date with treatment plans and modalities . I have had a frozen shoulder which has been very painful and has severely limited my range of motion, the manual manipulation along with the guided exercises I receive at Elliot have improved my range of motion and function . I leave each session feeling more confident about my progress, and feel assured that I will reach my goal. I’m very appreciative of Blake my therapist who takes the time to address my concerns and questions and has been a fantastic coach !!! I feel he is just as invested in my outcome as I am - Thank You so much! Maureen
Lorry Dern Ellis review for Elliott Physical Therapy
Lorry Dern Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 03:38 AM
This place is fabulous. It is conveniently located and has their own parking lot, which is a plus. It is an open concept area and it is very clean. The staff are amazing. Jill is my therapist and I highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable and has done wonders for me. They are very prompt with their appointments. I have never had to wait more than about 5 minutes.
Beth Curtis review for Elliott Physical Therapy
Beth Curtis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 05:47 AM
Elliott Physical Therapy in Milton, MA is remarkable! Brian Chin is a knowledgeable, encouraging, and patient physical therapist, and challenges you to make the most of your PT. Elliott staff are welcoming and helpful. So glad I found the Elliott team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.