Logo White
Watch Demo

Elliott Eugene D Md Facs

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1441 Avocado Ave # 710, Ste 710, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 718-0850

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

John Macdonald Stalberg Sr
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2901 Wilshire Blvd # 415

(310) 828-0800
Burstein Marina Md
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5901 Olympic Blvd # 503B

(323) 456-0500
Thomas Merrill Shiovitz
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4835 Van Nuys Blvd # 104

(310) 285-9421

1 person is looking at this business

Randall Stanford Sword
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

24520 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 375-7500
Jarried Gragg Mfti Psychotherapist
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
Pac Data
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27141 Aliso Creek Rd # 225

(949) 360-1796

About

Fellow AM College of Surgeons, Dipl AM Bd Plastic Surgery, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
The New Skinny Me on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/13/2019, 03:53 AM
Dr. Elliott is an experienced and skilled surgeon, surrounded by a great team of nurses. This is a smaller office, so everyone quickly learns your name and is rooting for your progress. The whole staff is on the ball. I had diastasis recti repair and a tummy tuck 12 weeks ago, and everything has healed up perfectly. I wouldn't hesitate to see Dr. Elliott again in the future.
Dave Stothers on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 02:11 AM
Dr. Elliott is a phenomenal doctor. He has been my surgeon for more than fifteen years. He removed basal cell carcinomas from my face on three different occasions, the latest was one month ago (July 2019). The surgeries were under general anesthesia because they were so deep. There was virtually no visible scarring; I couldn’t be happier with the results.
Besides being a great surgeon, Dr. Elliott has a tremendous bedside manner. He’s friendly, informative, highly professional, and it’s obvious he cares deeply about his patients.
Lauren on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 01:33 AM
Exceptional - I have been a patient of Dr. Elliott’s for over 15 years and I recently decided to remove my breast implants. I had my original breast augmentation performed by Dr. Elliott 14 years ago. When I informed Dr. Elliott that I wanted to have them removed, he consulted with me about the procedure and what my breasts will look like after the surgery. It has been 7 months post surgery and I feel fantastic and look fantastic. He performed a breast lift and removal. I did not have a lot of scar tissue and the implants were in great condition after the removal. I attribute that to the original surgery performed by Dr. Elliott. My breasts look natural and I feel so much better in my clothi...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 01:30 AM
I appreciated the expedited care I received from Dr. Elliott and his team when I was diagnosed with a fast growing facial skin cancer. The doctor and his team where professional, thorough And caring. I would gladly recommend Dr. Elliott. JL
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 07:38 AM
Dr. Elliott is kind, gentle and compassionate, and the whole staff is friendly and efficient. He really cares about his patients and takes his time to answer any questions and concerns. I had to have a mastectomy and Dr. Elliott did my implant reconstruction. I am very pleased with the results, the scarring is hardly noticeable. I would highly recommend him!
Kristin on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/06/2018, 00:48 AM
Dr. Elliott is thorough and conscientious and does beautiful work. His office is very well run. I cannot say enough good things about his wonderful combination of expertise and caring.
Sheryl on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:18 AM
I had been putting off surgery for sometime. I'm so glad I went through with it. Dr. Elliott was wonderful. I could not have asked for a better result. The staff is great also.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/10/2018, 01:35 AM
Dr. Elliiott and his staff are the best. His is very skilled, very thorough, and compassionate. In addition, he applies his artist's sensibilities to his medical expertise. His support team, Kris and Tarry, are equally through and have great personal and organizational skills. I was so pleased with the outcome of my 2014 facelift that I had a second one this July.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/21/2018, 15:08 PM
If you ever need any cosmetic sergeant in OC, he is the one. I had so many counsaltation before my breast augmentation in LA and OC. I chose dr Ellliot who was refered by my friend and happy with my result.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.