Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elliott Eugene D Md Facs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Doctors|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1441 Avocado Ave # 710, Ste 710, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 718-0850

https://www.dreugeneelliott.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2211 Corinth Ave # 204

(310) 966-9194
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2100 W 3rd St #111

(213) 483-9930

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fellow AM College of Surgeons, Dipl AM Bd Plastic Surgery, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvette on Healthgrades

14 days ago

02/18/2021, 00:47 AM
Dr. Elliot is amazing, so are his office ladies. I was made comfortable and treated very well. Everything was explained and I am very happy with the results, it was a difficult time and they helped make it better.
S on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/03/2020, 03:05 AM
My experience with Dr Elliott was very positive. He spent lots of time explaining the procedure. He did great work. Seeing how he treated the OR staff, and how they treated him, confirmed in my mind that he is a genuinely nice person.
The New Skinny Me on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/13/2019, 03:53 AM
Dr. Elliott is an experienced and skilled surgeon, surrounded by a great team of nurses. This is a smaller office, so everyone quickly learns your name and is rooting for your progress. The whole staff is on the ball. I had diastasis recti repair and a tummy tuck 12 weeks ago, and everything has healed up perfectly. I wouldn't hesitate to see Dr. Elliott again in the future.
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Dave Stothers on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 02:11 AM
Dr. Elliott is a phenomenal doctor. He has been my surgeon for more than fifteen years. He removed basal cell carcinomas from my face on three different occasions, the latest was one month ago (July 2019). The surgeries were under general anesthesia because they were so deep. There was virtually no visible scarring; I couldn’t be happier with the results. Besides being a great surgeon, Dr. Elliott has a tremendous bedside manner. He’s friendly, informative, highly professional, and it’s obvious he cares deeply about his patients.
Lauren on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:33 AM
Exceptional - I have been a patient of Dr. Elliott’s for over 15 years and I recently decided to remove my breast implants. I had my original breast augmentation performed by Dr. Elliott 14 years ago. When I informed Dr. Elliott that I wanted to have them removed, he consulted with me about the procedure and what my breasts will look like after the surgery. It has been 7 months post surgery and I feel fantastic and look fantastic. He performed a breast lift and removal. I did not have a lot of scar tissue and the implants were in great condition after the removal. I attribute that to the original surgery performed by Dr. Elliott. My breasts look natural and I feel so much better in my clothing. I am petite and now I feel much more youthful and healthy. I can’t thank Dr. Elliott enough and his wonderful staff for the care and concern they always give. This was one of the best decisions I have made for my health and body with absolutely no regrets. Thank you Dr. Elliott!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:30 AM
I appreciated the expedited care I received from Dr. Elliott and his team when I was diagnosed with a fast growing facial skin cancer. The doctor and his team where professional, thorough And caring. I would gladly recommend Dr. Elliott. JL
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 07:38 AM
Dr. Elliott is kind, gentle and compassionate, and the whole staff is friendly and efficient. He really cares about his patients and takes his time to answer any questions and concerns. I had to have a mastectomy and Dr. Elliott did my implant reconstruction. I am very pleased with the results, the scarring is hardly noticeable. I would highly recommend him!
Kristin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 00:48 AM
Dr. Elliott is thorough and conscientious and does beautiful work. His office is very well run. I cannot say enough good things about his wonderful combination of expertise and caring.
Sheryl on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:18 AM
I had been putting off surgery for sometime. I'm so glad I went through with it. Dr. Elliott was wonderful. I could not have asked for a better result. The staff is great also.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.