Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elliott Eugene D Md Facs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Doctors|Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

1441 Avocado Ave # 710, Ste 710, Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

(949) 718-0850

https://www.dreugeneelliott.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
5.0
(1) · Doctors

44274 George Cushman CT Ste 100

(951) 252-9300
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(40) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444
5.0
(5) · Doctors

915 S Catalina Ave

(310) 543-2323
About

Fellow AM College of Surgeons, Dipl AM Bd Plastic Surgery, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Yvette review for Elliott Eugene D Md Facs
Yvette on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/18/2021, 00:47 AM
Dr. Elliot is amazing, so are his office ladies. I was made comfortable and treated very well. Everything was explained and I am very happy with the results, it was a difficult time and they helped make it better.
S review for Elliott Eugene D Md Facs
S on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 03:05 AM
My experience with Dr Elliott was very positive. He spent lots of time explaining the procedure. He did great work. Seeing how he treated the OR staff, and how they treated him, confirmed in my mind that he is a genuinely nice person.
The New Skinny Me review for Elliott Eugene D Md Facs
The New Skinny Me on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 03:53 AM
Dr. Elliott is an experienced and skilled surgeon, surrounded by a great team of nurses. This is a smaller office, so everyone quickly learns your name and is rooting for your progress. The whole staff is on the ball. I had diastasis recti repair and a tummy tuck 12 weeks ago, and everything has healed up perfectly. I wouldn't hesitate to see Dr. Elliott again in the future.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Dave Stothers review for Elliott Eugene D Md Facs
Dave Stothers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 02:11 AM
Dr. Elliott is a phenomenal doctor. He has been my surgeon for more than fifteen years. He removed basal cell carcinomas from my face on three different occasions, the latest was one month ago (July 2019). The surgeries were under general anesthesia because they were so deep. There was virtually no visible scarring; I couldn’t be happier with the results. Besides being a great surgeon, Dr. Elliott has a tremendous bedside manner. He’s friendly, informative, highly professional, and it’s obvious he cares deeply about his patients.
Lauren review for Elliott Eugene D Md Facs
Lauren on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:33 AM
Exceptional - I have been a patient of Dr. Elliott’s for over 15 years and I recently decided to remove my breast implants. I had my original breast augmentation performed by Dr. Elliott 14 years ago. When I informed Dr. Elliott that I wanted to have them removed, he consulted with me about the procedure and what my breasts will look like after the surgery. It has been 7 months post surgery and I feel fantastic and look fantastic. He performed a breast lift and removal. I did not have a lot of scar tissue and the implants were in great condition after the removal. I attribute that to the original surgery performed by Dr. Elliott. My breasts look natural and I feel so much better in my clothing. I am petite and now I feel much more youthful and healthy. I can’t thank Dr. Elliott enough and his wonderful staff for the care and concern they always give. This was one of the best decisions I have made for my health and body with absolutely no regrets. Thank you Dr. Elliott!
Anonymous review for Elliott Eugene D Md Facs
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:30 AM
I appreciated the expedited care I received from Dr. Elliott and his team when I was diagnosed with a fast growing facial skin cancer. The doctor and his team where professional, thorough And caring. I would gladly recommend Dr. Elliott. JL
Anonymous review for Elliott Eugene D Md Facs
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 07:38 AM
Dr. Elliott is kind, gentle and compassionate, and the whole staff is friendly and efficient. He really cares about his patients and takes his time to answer any questions and concerns. I had to have a mastectomy and Dr. Elliott did my implant reconstruction. I am very pleased with the results, the scarring is hardly noticeable. I would highly recommend him!
Kristin review for Elliott Eugene D Md Facs
Kristin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 00:48 AM
Dr. Elliott is thorough and conscientious and does beautiful work. His office is very well run. I cannot say enough good things about his wonderful combination of expertise and caring.
Sheryl review for Elliott Eugene D Md Facs
Sheryl on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:18 AM
I had been putting off surgery for sometime. I'm so glad I went through with it. Dr. Elliott was wonderful. I could not have asked for a better result. The staff is great also.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.