Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elliott Dean Schmerler, MD(H)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85086

34975 North North Valley Parkway, #138, Phoenix, AZ 85086

(602) 404-0400

https://euromedfoundation.com/en

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Elliott Schmerler, MD is a family medicine specialist in Phoenix, AZ and has been practicing for 34 years. He graduated from St George's University in 1982 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/12/2021, 07:16 AM
The care at euromed foundation has exceeded my expectations. I am a lymphoma survivor, type large B, Diffuse. My oncologist first treated with EPOCH but that was not working. Now I am under very good control with the regimen here. Truly caring people.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/12/2021, 07:48 AM
Such an amazing experience! I came here with late stage follicular B Lymphoma. I was very weak and the cancer had spread throughout my organs and bones, everywhere. I could barely make the trip to phoenix, I was so weak and frail. Well, I am living proof of the magic of Euromed. These people saved my life. The care here is like nothing I have ever experienced. It is such a great place to heal. My life is normal again. I cannot thank the staff here enough.
Zack Graves on Wellness

4 months ago

03/11/2021, 01:55 AM
THANK YOU EUROMED!!! MY HISTORY: PROSTATE CANCER TREATED FOR 3 YEARS BY MY ONCOLOGIST BUT UNABLE TO CONTROL IT, SPREAD TO ALL MY BONES, TERRIFIC PAIN !! ALSO TUMOR IN MY BELLY. I HAVE BEEN AT EUROMED FOR 1 YEAR AND MY SCAN IS ALMOST CLEAR! I HAVE NOT HAD PAIN SINCE I STARTED HERE. IF ONLY I HAD KNOW ABOUT THIS PLACE I COULD HAVE SAVED MYSELF A LOT OF MISERY. THESE PEOPLE HAVE EARNED MY TRUST. I HAVE TO TRAVEL HERE FROM THE EAST COAST BUT IS SO WORTH IT!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/10/2021, 07:27 AM
good experience! happy with my choice to come here I am being treated for breast cancer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/02/2021, 05:03 AM
all my treatment very gd, thank y
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/19/2020, 05:10 AM
I WILL BE FOREVER GRATEFUL FOR THE DOCTORS AT EUROMED. THANK YOU
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/04/2020, 03:24 AM
ovarian cancer ca 125 and he4 have come down to normal range, but were previously very high, scans improving, my life is back to normal now, I feel great! clinic is very well run, staff is caring and competent
Rod T. on Wellness

a year ago

08/22/2020, 11:34 AM
very happy
Rod T. on Wellness

a year ago

08/22/2020, 02:51 AM
very happy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.