Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elliott Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Chiropractors|Morganton, NC 28655

300 N Terrace Pl, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 438-1153

https://drdavidwade.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

12 -Z

(828) 635-7377

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

920 W King St

(828) 264-6474

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Chiropractors Referral & Information Service - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Pain Management - Massage Therapists - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Bortz review for Elliott Chiropractic Center
Amanda Bortz on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 02:41 AM
I love Dr. Elliott! He fixed my neck pain of year...after 6 sessions. Very friendly and helpful.
Mandee Diannee review for Elliott Chiropractic Center
Mandee Diannee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 16:56 PM
Dr. Elliot is very professional, kind, and all around the best at what he does. He has helped me with my back issues starting in 2010! I’ve never been to any other chiropractor and won’t unless I move or Sam retires! Thank you to you and your awesome staff!
Amanda Scott review for Elliott Chiropractic Center
Amanda Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 05:52 AM
Dr. Elliot is very professional, kind, and all around the best at what he does. He has helped me with my back issues starting in 2010! I’ve never been to any other chiropractor and won’t unless I move or Sam retires! Thank you to you and your awesome staff!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Amanda Diannee review for Elliott Chiropractic Center
Amanda Diannee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 01:18 AM
Dr. Elliot is very professional, kind, and all around the best at what he does. He has helped me with my back issues starting in 2010! I’ve never been to any other chiropractor and won’t unless I move or Sam retires! Thank you to you and your awesome staff!
Dana McKim review for Elliott Chiropractic Center
Dana McKim on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 02:01 AM
Jennifer Shimeld is the shizzle! Suffering from terrible back pain for a couple of weeks after a fight with a dump truck load of mulch which I lost. |She untangled my knotted back in about three minutes and had me nearly pain free in 30 minutes and I can actually walk upright now! I have already scheduled my next session.
Carmen Cárcel review for Elliott Chiropractic Center
Carmen Cárcel on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 00:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.