Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ella Bliss Beauty Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
276 reviews
|Blow Dry/Out Services|Denver, CO 80203

640 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203

(720) 446-5588

https://www.ellablissbeautybar.com/locations/denver/?utm_source=gmbdnvr&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb&utm_content=denver

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343
5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
About

Ella Bliss Beauty Bar was founded by two Colorado sisters on the simple concept of providing high-quality services at affordable prices and without having to run around to five different spas or salons to find the best massage, manicure, pedicure, blowout, facial, makeup, etc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
276 reviews
5200
  
419
  
317
  
28
  
120
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Soraya Khalje McMahon review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Soraya Khalje McMahon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Everyone is helpful and kind and they always do a fabulous job.
Robin Magnuson review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Robin Magnuson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Great experience Great staff Great company
Robert Hale review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Robert Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
It was Beautiful, Love it’s
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Nicolette Lind review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Nicolette Lind on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
This place (and other Bliss locations) is heaven. Love the people, the services, the drinks.. my go-to place for somewhere to unwind and pamper myself!
Odilla Uwikunze review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Odilla Uwikunze on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
I love the experience that I had there definitely will go back
Brian Mosher review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Brian Mosher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Absolutely no reason to go back after paying for manicures and being told the service normally included anywhere elsewhere ever, cost extra. Techs are slightly clueless and the selection is basic. This establishment is clearly going for a specific demographic.
Theresa Excell Jenkins review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Theresa Excell Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
The staff is super friendly and the facilities are clean and welcoming. The young lady who did the Little Miss Bliss Manicure for my 2 1/2 yo granddaughter had the patience of a saint ❤️ and the woman who did my daughter's manicure was wonderful, as was mine. There was no language barrier, so at no time did I feel like a burden or self conscious about my being there. Honestly, I can't see myself going anywhere else ever again.
Amy Begay review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Amy Begay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Marin Quentin review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Marin Quentin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.