Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ella Bliss Beauty Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
274 reviews
|Blow Dry/Out Services|Denver, CO 80203

640 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203

(720) 446-5588

https://www.ellablissbeautybar.com/locations/denver/?utm_source=gmbdnvr&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb&utm_content=denver

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
About

Ella Bliss Beauty Bar was founded by two Colorado sisters on the simple concept of providing high-quality services at affordable prices and without having to run around to five different spas or salons to find the best massage, manicure, pedicure, blowout, facial, makeup, etc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
274 reviews
5198
  
419
  
317
  
28
  
120
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia L. Dawkins review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Alicia L. Dawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Every time I've gone in, it's been a great experience. I came in with my 5 year old daughter today for the lil miss mani/pedi and she had a blast! Deb was her technician and she was awesome with her! Jasmine did an amazing job with my brows and nails as well. Highly recommended!
Theresa McIntosh AP review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Theresa McIntosh AP on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
I was in town for a few days but needed to get my hair done. I called Ella Bliss Beauty salon they got me right in with Allissia and she was fantastic!! Blow out and flat iron but was able to put a few curls in too! Usually the curls don't hold well after a flat iron but she made it happen!! Very professional! I will definitely be back!!
Stephanie Trujillo review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Stephanie Trujillo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Go see jerri or Samantha! You can’t go wrong! Attention to detail and my feet feel pretty!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Soraya Khalje McMahon review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Soraya Khalje McMahon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Everyone is helpful and kind and they always do a fabulous job.
Melanie Romero review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Melanie Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Why is it so hard to get a detailed receipt! I was in there today 6/7/19 for 2 services and I have a monthly membership. I want a receipt that shows I am paying the member price for the services, that the gratuity is being applied to the member price foe the services, and that my monthly member fee of $63 is being deducted!!! It took them ten minutes to check me out and I still did not get a detailed receipt! Then a manager gave me the price list as if that was a substitution for a receipt! What an insult. I am canceling my membership because apparently customers like me that would like to know what they are paying for a service is not the demographic you want in your store. Pathetic because in just 2-3 weeks I have had 5 services, but I will take my business elsewhere! Melanie Romero, 972-835-9045
Angel Marie review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Angel Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Jerrilyn is a great nail technician! My hard gel nails always look wonderful after I see her! The beauty bar is always clean and all the staff are very professional and friendly.
Amy Begay review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Amy Begay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Rachael Carter review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Rachael Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Marin Quentin review for Ella Bliss Beauty Bar
Marin Quentin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.