Logo White
Watch Demo

Elk Trail Chiropractic Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|Carol Stream, IL 60188

279 W Elk Trl, Carol Stream, IL 60188

(630) 221-9700

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=elktrailchiropractic&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

127 N Main St

(630) 668-3800
5.0
(1) · Other

376 W North Ave

(630) 627-3550

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

250 N Western Ave

(312) 433-0436
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465
5.0
(2) · Other

4326 Prince St

(630) 964-0115

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

7134 Calumet Ave

(219) 200-4636
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dr.Rob S. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    05/31/2019, 10:11 AM
    I had twisted my back up and had so many treatments done... Shots after shots therapy twice, doctors after doctors, even had 18 nerves burnt... After suffering with pain for little over 3 years I heard of this clinic. Well it was either try something else or go back to more burning of the nerves. So I went to the Dr.T clinic. After they explained what and how they do things I thought to myself " ya right this isn't going to help me either" but after so many treatments....... Oh my goodness I was feeling great! I was able to pick up my grandbabies with no pain, I was able to ride in a car without getting out every 1-2 hrs... I recommend this clinic to everyone.... Thank You Dr. Maryann T...
    Victoria M. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    04/08/2019, 15:44 PM
    I can't say enough good things about this place and their wonderful Staff! Don't know what I'd do without them. Good for the body and the soul. They truly care about their patients.
    Ann S. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    03/11/2019, 16:08 PM
    I've gone to numerous Chiropractors over the years for various issues but Dr. MARYANN is the best by far , She has actually fixed chronic problems dating back years and now I just go monthly to keep it that way! In addition, She really cares more than any doctor. I had ever bean .
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Dr.william w. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    03/07/2019, 12:41 PM
    Would highly recommend. I really thought I was not going to get better once I had my accident but I went to Dr. T and She helped me along the way gave good advice and always answered all my question. Everyone including the Man in the front are very helpful and are understanding am very great full that i found them
    Dr.william w. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    03/07/2019, 12:37 PM
    Would highly recommend. I really thought I was not going to get better once I had my accident but I went to Dr. T and She helped me along the way gave good advice and always answered all my question. Everyone including the Man in the front are very helpful and are understanding am very great full that i found them
    nancy o. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    03/06/2019, 10:05 AM
    Amazing & friendly staff. Have never felt better!
    kathy a. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    03/02/2019, 15:31 PM
    Dr Tadros and her team are great!!!! I hurt my neck and was referred to her by my doctor. She was efficient and her treatment worked wonders. I am back to my exercising and my life all without pain. I cannot thank her enough.
    kathy a. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    03/02/2019, 15:29 PM
    Dr Tadros and her team are great!!!! I hurt my neck and was referred to her by my doctor. She was efficient and her treatment worked wonders. I am back to my exercising and my life all without pain. I cannot thank her enough.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.