Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elk Grove Truck & Trailer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sacramento, CA 95824

5743 Power Inn Rd, Sacramento, CA 95824

(916) 454-5306

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3309 Monier Cir

(916) 631-4118

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1513 Sports Dr #100

(916) 419-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

513 Lincoln Ave

(707) 927-3324
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4790 Franklin Blvd

(916) 454-4134

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

7487 Rollingwood Blvd

(916) 723-7300
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1606 Olive Dr

(530) 574-8391

2 people are looking at this business

About

As a leader in the Auto Repair industry, Elk Grove Truck & Trailer upholds the highest levels of quality craftsmanship, and consistently maintains a proven trac

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mathrissa Kevingston review for Elk Grove Truck & Trailer
Mathrissa Kevingston on YellowBot

10 years ago

05/17/2011, 04:00 AM
Great Thank you so much for accomplishing miracles! I really appreciate the level of customer service I received. With some places "customer service" is just a term, with you it's given with sincerity. Thank you.PS. Keep your dreams alive, they're beautiful.
R8m8d7Pest7Control review for Elk Grove Truck & Trailer
R8m8d7Pest7Control on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 05:58 AM
Thanks – All of the damage to the vehicle was repaired and the results did not show one hint of repair or damage. They blended the repairs/paint with the rest of the car beautifully. I had a big smile driving home that day.
kaiylrollandson review for Elk Grove Truck & Trailer
kaiylrollandson on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 04:59 AM
Great Service! – Thank you so much for accomplishing miracles! I really appreciate the level of customer service I received. With some places "customer service" is just a term, with you it's given with sincerity. Thank you.PS. Keep your dreams alive, they're beautiful.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A Yahoo Local User review for Elk Grove Truck & Trailer
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 04:40 AM
We would like to thank you for the excellent service that you have provided for us, our family members and our customers. Its not only important to get a good job, but it is a pleasure to deal with people like you and your staff. Our customers often come from long distances and you have not only taken good care of their needs, but done it in a timely manner. I feel confident in recommending you to anyone.
majesticmotorsinc review for Elk Grove Truck & Trailer
majesticmotorsinc on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 03:57 AM
Great Service! – We would like to thank you for the excellent service that you have provided for us, our family members and our customers. Its not only important to get a good job, but it is a pleasure to deal with people like you and your staff. Our customers often come from long distances and you have not only taken good care of their needs, but done it in a timely manner. I feel confident in recommending you to anyone.
ivanovrosen1 review for Elk Grove Truck & Trailer
ivanovrosen1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 01:06 AM
Great Service! – We choose them because of the well-known good quality of work for a fair price. When they received the car they were very professional and very friendly. They totally took care of us and handled contacting the insurance and I did not have to worry about a thing. I really felt that I was in good hands and I was!!!
tashajdesni review for Elk Grove Truck & Trailer
tashajdesni on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/16/2011, 05:21 AM
Great Service! – All of the damage to the vehicle was repaired and the results did not show one hint of repair or damage. They blended the repairs/paint with the rest of the car beautifully. I had a big smile driving home that day.
ponedelniksmeoleole review for Elk Grove Truck & Trailer
ponedelniksmeoleole on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 02:19 AM
Amazing Repair – We choose them because of the well-known good quality of work for a fair price. When they received the car they were very professional and very friendly. They totally took care of us and handled contacting the insurance and I did not have to worry about a thing. I really felt that I was in good hands and I was!!!
Senior89Helpers89 review for Elk Grove Truck & Trailer
Senior89Helpers89 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 02:13 AM
Amazing – We choose them because of the well-known good quality of work for a fair price. When they received the car they were very professional and very friendly. They totally took care of us and handled contacting the insurance and I did not have to worry about a thing. I really felt that I was in good hands and I was!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.