Logo White
Watch Demo

Elizabeth House Inn

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Hospitality|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

2025 SE 1st St, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 428-5060

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Wmph Vacations
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

220 Congress Park Dr

(561) 243-2100

10 people are looking at this business

Fisher Island Hotel & Resort
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

13 Fisher Island Dr

(888) 222-2206
A V Trends
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

3001 SW 2nd Ave

(786) 426-0062

2 people are looking at this business

Boca Raton Travel
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

501 East Camino Real

(561) 447-3000

1 person is looking at this business

Grand Parisien Ballroom
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

755 E 9th St

(305) 888-9842

1 person is looking at this business

Fisher Island Club
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

13 Fisher Island Dr

(888) 222-2206

5 people are looking at this business

About

The Elizabeth House Inn, is a newly renovated, boutique-style inn located steps away from Deerfield Beach's famous beach, pier, and nightlife. It is the ideal location for a short beach getaway or an extended beach stay for either couples or families.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Capecodder63 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

11/13/2019, 03:06 AM
A great place to stay!
After driving up from the Keys, we were looking for a place to stay somewhere up the coast and happened to find the Elizabeth House Inn. What a wonderful surprise we got after we booked! Wonderfully redone and so close to the beach. Beach chairs, beach towels and an umbrella made our day at the beach so enjoyable. We loved our first night so much, we extended our stay for another night! Really close to lots of dining options. Sad to leave but know we will come back!
Billie R on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

10/20/2019, 09:06 AM
October stay
Very nice. Definitely will consider staying again. Beach chairs and towels were wonderful. Very clean and a close walk to the beach and town for meals. Comfortable chairs, coffee and filters. Nice little patio.
Richard James Finkel on Facebook

6 months ago

08/05/2019, 02:01 AM
Beautiful little Inn, right next to the beach!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
WxMan1234 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

12/16/2018, 00:37 AM
Truly Terriffic!
We come out to Deerfield Beach to visit family every year and stay in some lousy corporate places, and took a chance this time...wanting something a bit more quiet and near the beach. What a great choice! Owner (Robert) was there every time we had a question...even let my parents park for a couple of hours as the place wasn't fully booked. Incredibly clean and well maintained property...near everything (walking distance to beach, all restaurants, pier, etc). Plenty of space, good internet...full kitchen. Walls were a bit thin when next door folks cranked music, but then again what hotel/motel isn't? Wasn't a huge issue. You might find a cheaper place, but you get what you pa
...  more>>
TallGuy1066 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

12/08/2018, 01:37 AM
Highly recommended!
We stayed here only for one night, but would have loved to stay longer. Spacious, clean and well equiped. Feels brand new. Friendly owner. One minute walk to the beach and five minutes walk to a number of restaurants. Free parking. All pros no cons.
Richard F on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/14/2018, 01:57 AM
BEACH Side of A1A an Affordable GEM!
Elizabeth House Inn is located on the BEACH side of the street (A1A) in beautiful Deerfield Beach. People travel to the beach and struggle to find a place to park to get where you ARE, if you are at Elizabeth House!
The rooms are like studio apartments, with full kitchens, fridge, oven, etc.
Pots, pans, plates, coffee, etc are all provided by the hotel. Full bathroom as well and even a laundry room.
There is a BBQ area, lounge chairs and each of the 6 rooms has back doors facing the beach. You can see the beach from the back door window!
While it is not ON the sand (none of the hotels in Deerfield are) it is about 100 feet away, so you get the fresh sea b
...  more>>
Joe1211323 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/17/2018, 02:49 AM
Again. Unbeatable.
What an awesome place. Location is nearly impossible to beat. So close to the beach. 90 second walk. Unbelievably clean and modern updated units that even smell new. Checkin is so easy and the units have everything that you need. Beaxh towels. Beach chairs. stove fridge dinnerware....all practically brand new and so well taken care of.You are an absolute fool if you pay several hundred dollars to stay at a local hotel when you can stay here. Seriously.
Leslie T on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/12/2018, 05:34 AM
PERFECT LOCATION
My boyfriend and I spent a week in the Elizabeth House Inn in July. We were absolutely thrilled with our experience. Very Clean, not even a two minute walk to the beach, and easy contact with the owner. We actually ended up needing a late check out on our last day due to our flight being in the evening and the owner had no problem helping us out. The room had beach towels, two beach chairs, and an umbrella. Price was amazing and location was close to several restaurants. We did not have a car during our stay and it was no problem walking everywhere. We will be coming back soon! Thank you.
jlh62464 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 05:54 AM
Perfect
90 second walk to the beach. Super clean. Everything inside is new. It comes with everything you need to cook in rather than eat out every day and night. Comes with beach towels and chairs. Grill outside on patio area. Has a lot of returning guests.
Price was unbeatable when compared to ANY other chain hotel that is this close to the beach. Owner is very easy to work with...everything was as described.
Probably the best "on the beach' accommodation I've ever had.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.