Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Window Tinting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
458 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Johnson City, OR 97267 United States

14200 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Ste K, Johnson City, OR 97267 United States

(503) 786-1020

https://elitewindowtint.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1014) · Vehicle Wraps

14273 NW Science Park Dr

(503) 644-4442
About

At Elite Window Tinting, we specialize in solar control window film and paint protection for cars, trucks, boats, and RVs. Our goal is to provide a resource for those individuals seeking the highest quality products, the most skillful, experienced installers, and the most advanced application methods. Experience our commitment to quality for yourself at Portland's only certified 3M automotive window film dealer, Elite Window Tinting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
458 reviews
5417
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tony Gonzalez review for Elite Window Tinting
Tony Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2021, 03:06 AM
Best in town! Professional and quality service.
Lori Luchak-Olund review for Elite Window Tinting
Lori Luchak-Olund on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2021, 00:12 AM
These guys are the best! so professional, great quality and quick service! I would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

DeAnna Swan review for Elite Window Tinting
DeAnna Swan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2021, 00:57 AM
Great service and great work! I would not go anywhere else!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Ashley Hansen review for Elite Window Tinting
Ashley Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 01:40 AM
great work and the nicest guys gave us a great deal for our two cars. definitely recommend
Scott Schurter review for Elite Window Tinting
Scott Schurter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 01:45 AM
Great customer service, and they do great work!
Ryan Hilley review for Elite Window Tinting
Ryan Hilley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 01:25 AM
I would absolutely recommend EWT. Dennis is a class act and was extremely professional, kind, and accommodating with my inquiries and eventual work done. He was even completely forward and honest when I inquired about getting my taillights smoked. Instead of just trying to sell me on a job and make a quick buck, he actually ended up recommending that I look elsewhere that would perform the job differently, etc... That kind of respect and honesty is beyond rare these days, and I really appreciated that and was blown away at receiving that sort of service and care. The job also looks absolutely amazing too and at a reasonable cost. I'll definitely be using them again in the future, no questions.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Chad Oscar Haugen review for Elite Window Tinting
Chad Oscar Haugen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2020, 01:25 AM
I highly recommend Elite Window tinting . Dennis is very professional and kind and his staff are hard working and efficient ! I look forward to being a return customer!
Business Response:

Chad, thank you so much - happy customers is our number one goal.

Joshua Linhart review for Elite Window Tinting
Joshua Linhart on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 10:12 AM
Awesome staff and very helpful in making sure you are getting exactly what you are looking for and the do amazing work!
Daniel Holcombe review for Elite Window Tinting
Daniel Holcombe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 15:15 PM
I have had multiple customer vehicles, some high end and most normal vehicles done through Elite and there truly is no other place i would go. I even had Kenley personally do my vehicle with special requests and i am toooooo picky and he pulled it off. Five years later it still looks great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.