Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Rejuvenation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
5 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lake Worth, FL 33467

8401 Lake Worth Rd, Ste 233, Lake Worth, FL 33467

(561) 791-1900

https://www.eliterejuvenation.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

18205 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 947-0751

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

800 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 455-8400
5.0
(19) · Skin Care

4671 S Congress Ave

(561) 641-9490

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

3107 Stirling Rd

(800) 753-3587

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(144) · Wellness

4270 Design Center Dr #100a

(561) 427-0900

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Wellness

5030 Champion Blvd

(561) 988-2329

5 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians & Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Y. on JudysBook

9 years ago

02/07/2013, 01:55 AM
CarolYu I do not recommend the service, it is unprofessional, their treatment is inappropriate and also recommendations. Terrible service.
Respond to negative reviews
Tonja L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/08/2012, 00:28 AM
Excellent Service.. Botox looks Great! – I have been a customer of Elite Rejuvenation in Wellington, Florida for a couple years now and I am very happy with the results that I have gotten with my Botox and dermal fillers. Veronica knows what she is doing and ends up using less product while providing longer lasting results. It is a win, win for me. I look better than ever before, thanks to her.
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

01/30/2012, 05:11 AM
ELITE REJUVENATION 5 Diamond Service I am a Newby,restilyne and Botox ! This is an amazing product!!!! Please go see Veronica! she took 15 years off my face!!! And it's only day one! So happy I can't stop smiling!!!!! Amy ( LAKEWORTH ). Fl :) 5 stars.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
et717993 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/21/2011, 05:00 AM
Very satisfied! – I scheduled an appointment at Elite Rejuvenation for botox. I was extremely satisfied with my results! I have had botox in the past with other medical professionals but the results were not as good. I am very excited that I have found Veronica and Elite Rejuvination. Veronica impressed me with her knowledge, care and passion and I will definitely be using her services again!
terry82255 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/25/2011, 06:17 AM
Elite rejuvenation! – I tried Elite Rejuvenation after receiving a Groupon. I did my homework on the computer. I certainly read all the negative comments as well as positive comments about Botox and Fillers. I must say I was nervous as I had never tried Botox or Filler but I knew I was in good hands as soon as I met Veronica face to face. Not only is she peronable she is beautiful. Veronica's professionalism, expertise and knowledge layed my nerves to rest! She explained the procedure before, during and after the treatment. Within 2 weeks of my Botox treatment I looked and felt fabulous. Friends and co-workers asked me if I had been on vacation because I looked "so refreshed"! In fact, I believed in Veronica so much that I made an appointment to have my lips enhanced! Veronica is a master! I look and feel fantastic. And the BEST part of this is I look absolutely NATURAL! (not fake or enhanced). I had minimal swelling for about 24 hours. That's it! I am 100% satisfied with my results! RUN don't walk to Elite Rejuvenation!!! Thank you Veronica, Thank you!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.